.

96 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

7.9
96 reviews
Recommended
(7.9)
Food
(7.8)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(8.4)

dined on Sat, 15 Oct 2016

(10)
Great night out

dined on Sat, 15 Oct 2016

(6)
Entertainment was humourous. But was disappointed with the chicken. VERY dry!
Amanda

dined on Fri, 14 Oct 2016

(9)
Great show but if VIP doesn't seemed to be worth the extra money more seating is needed before you doors are open for the show . Hard on people with illness when left standing because no seating left VIP tickets should be let in to there seats

dined on Fri, 30 Sep 2016

(4)
Had a great time, but my friend, the birthday girl, got food poisoning and is now spending her birthday hugging a toilet bowl :( instead of enjoying the sunshine and grandfinal. Would have rated the food a bit higher as everything I had was good, but the birthday girl is next to me miserable after having the vegetarian lasagne which she actually thought tasted strange and didn't finish it.

dined on Sat, 17 Sep 2016

(8)
Meal wasnt what as listed. No potatoes. Pudd no strawberry sauce. Felt picked as one to miss out on both when others got this. Intervals too long

dined on Fri, 9 Sep 2016

(10)
Had a fantastic time,food was delicious and staff where friendly and funny.show was great even made me get tears of laughter.

dined on Fri, 9 Sep 2016

(10)
Awesome night and highly recommend people to go.

dined on Sat, 27 Aug 2016

(9)
We found more bad reviews than good before going but decided to still go and thank god we did because it was one of the best nights we've had. The show is crude but so funny and the service and while experience is fantastic

dined on Sat, 27 Aug 2016

(8)
Fun people. Great atmosphere

dined on Sat, 27 Aug 2016

(10)
The staff were fantastic, the entertainment was amazing and the disco at the end really topped off a great night!! Awesome from start to finish, we were all very happy with our experience at Witches in Britches :))))))))
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

Specials

Sunday - Thursday $79 pp @6.30pm

All tickets include walk through the tunnel of terror, delicious three course meal, 2 hour live musical comedy show, complimentary tea and coffee once the show concludes, and then dancing in the dungeon disco. 0-3yrs $0 4-11yrs $45 (with food) We request that you provide your credit card details during the booking process to secure your reservation with a non-refundable prepayment of $79 per person. Kindly note all prepayments are non-refundable, non-transferable and regrettably we can not offer any credit or exchanges on any tickets purchased.
When
25 Feb 2016 - 27 Feb 2026
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Regular package (Saturday) $89pp @6.30pm

All tickets include walk through the tunnel of terror, delicious three course meal, 2 hour live musical comedy show, complimentary tea and coffee once the show concludes, and then dancing in the dungeon disco. 0-3yrs $0 4-11yrs $45 (with food) We request that you provide your credit card details during the booking process to secure your reservation with a non-refundable prepayment of $89 per person. Kindly note all prepayments are non-refundable, non-transferable and regrettably we can not offer any credit or exchanges on any tickets purchased.
When
01 Jan 2017 - 26 Feb 2026
Sat 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Friday @6.30pm $89 pp

All tickets include walk through the tunnel of terror, delicious three course meal, 2 hour live musical comedy show, complimentary tea and coffee once the show concludes, and then dancing in the dungeon disco. 0-3yrs $0 4-11yrs $45 (with food) We request that you provide your credit card details during the booking process to secure your reservation with a non-refundable prepayment of $89 per person. Kindly note all prepayments are non-refundable, non-transferable and regrettably we can not offer any credit or exchanges on any tickets purchased.
When
01 Nov 2016 - 26 Feb 2020
Fri 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Fri @6.30pm $79 pp (JAN-OCT ONLY, Normally $89 pp)

All tickets include walk through the tunnel of terror, delicious three course meal, 2 hour live musical comedy show, complimentary tea and coffee once the show concludes, and then dancing in the dungeon disco. 0-3yrs $0 4-11yrs $45 (with food) We request that you provide your credit card details during the booking process to secure your reservation with a non-refundable prepayment of $79 per person. Kindly note all prepayments are non-refundable, non-transferable and regrettably we can not offer any credit or exchanges on any tickets purchased.
When
01 Jan 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
Fri 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

VIP ‘Bewitching’ Package $115 pp @6.00pm

All tickets attract the standard ticket inclusions as well as early entry at 5:45pm, gourmet canapés, cocktail shaker, magician entertainment, personalised lanyard, guaranteed front of hour seating and much much more! Check out all of the inclusions here: http://goo.gl/4ZNvBz 0-3yrs $0 4-11yrs $45 (with food) We request that you provide your credit card details during the booking process to secure your reservation with a non-refundable prepayment of $115 per person. Kindly note all prepayments are non-refundable, non-transferable and regrettably we can not offer any credit or exchanges on any tickets purchased.
When
01 Jan 2017 - 26 Feb 2026
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

VIP ‘Spellbinding’ Package $130 pp @6.00pm

All tickets attract the standard ticket inclusions as well as early entry at 5:45pm, gourmet canapés, house drink, magician entertainment, personalised lanyard, guaranteed front of hour seating and much much more! Check out all of the inclusions here: http://goo.gl/4ZNvBz 0-3yrs $0 4-11yrs $45 (with food) We request that you provide your credit card details during the booking process to secure your reservation with a non-refundable prepayment of $130 per person. Kindly note all prepayments are non-refundable, non-transferable and regrettably we can not offer any credit or exchanges on any tickets purchased.
When
01 Jan 2017 - 26 Feb 2022
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Ben Murphy - 'Illusion Impossible' $49pp

Join us for "The international magic and illusion experience", suitable for all ages. International Ben Murphy is the only Australian illusionist to have performed over 300 shows is the USA. Expect dangerous escapes, stunning show girls, Grand illusion, mind blowing magic, hilarious audience participation and a whole lot of fun! The show begins at 7pm and will end at 10:30pm. This booking includes dinner. We request that you provide your credit card details during the booking process to secure your reservation with a non-refundable prepayment of $49 per person. Kindly note all prepayments are non-refundable, non-transferable and regrettably we can not offer any credit or exchanges on any tickets purchased.
When
10 Aug 2017 - 12 Oct 2017
Wed, Thu 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Ben Murphy 'Illusion Impossible' $25pp (show only)

Join us for "The international magic and illusion experience", suitable for all ages. International Ben Murphy is the only Australian illusionist to have performed over 300 shows is the USA. Expect dangerous escapes, stunning show girls, Grand illusion, mind blowing magic, hilarious audience participation and a whole lot of fun! The show begins at 7pm and will end at 10:30pm. Please note this booking includes the ticket for the show only. A menu will be available on the night to purchase food. We request that you provide your credit card details during the booking process to secure your reservation with a non-refundable prepayment of $25 per person. Kindly note all prepayments are non-refundable, non-transferable and regrettably we can not offer any credit or exchanges on any tickets purchased.
When
10 Aug 2017 - 12 Oct 2017
Wed, Thu 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Witches In Britches

A magic theatre restaurant. For over thirty years, the team at Witches in Britches has been entertaining visitors. Your ticket will include a walk through the tunnel of terror, a three course meal, a live comedy show,and later on, dancing in the dungeon disco. From the moment you walk in, you’ll be transported to another time, filled with ghouls, spider webs and other creepy decorations. The food is part of the theatre too, with delicious pumpkin soup served from a bubbling cauldron. If your looking to bring your younger children, there is a special family performance on Sunday lunchtimes which includes face painting and a lolly bag for all guests. Best dish: the dessert is always good!

Witches In Britches Address

Google Map