.

191 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

7.5
191 reviews
Recommended
(7.7)
Food
(7.3)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(7.6)

dined on Wed, 11 Oct 2017

(10)
$20 special is terrific. Great parmas

dined on Sat, 12 Aug 2017

(10)
Great for a few drinks on the weekend ! Great food too

dined on Sun, 15 Oct 2017

(8)
Good food, serves Sunday roasts, steaks are fairly good value ($20-$35)

dined on Sun, 3 Sep 2017

(9)
Amazing Sunday roast

dined on Sat, 26 Aug 2017

(5)
Great atmosphere and nice staff. The portions quite large. Food quality very pub.
Megan

dined on Sat, 19 Aug 2017

(9)
Food was delicious - drink service at the table was slow.

dined on Wed, 2 Aug 2017

(9)
No further comments
Richard

dined on Sun, 30 Jul 2017

(9)
Great pub. Melbourne's best Sunday roast. Period.
Richard

dined on Sun, 9 Jul 2017

(9)
Best Sunday roast in Melbourne. Period.

dined on Sat, 8 Jul 2017

(9)
Enjoyed thefood. Friendly service
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

About The Wolf and I

The Wolf and I Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

75
4/5