.

30% off food when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to Dimmi30% off food when you book at The Vincent at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Dinner Fri-Sat
Lunch Mon-Fri

359 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.2
359 reviews
Recommended
(8.5)
Food
(8.1)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(8.4)
Atmosphere
(8.1)

dined on Sun, 18 Mar 2018

(9)
The Vincent is such a neat classy family -kids friendly place.Will come back for sure. Shame there is no tuna tatami anymore at the menu though.

dined on Fri, 16 Mar 2018

(4)
Not our best choice. Had heard good things about this place. Perhaps they were just having an off night.

dined on Thu, 15 Mar 2018

(9)
Great venue and service

dined on Fri, 9 Mar 2018

(10)
Great pub, beautiful building, nice meals

dined on Sun, 4 Mar 2018

(9)
Brooke looked after our table, and the service to us was fantastic. The drinks were priced right, and the food was very good with generous servings. We had two small children and a baby, and we were very happy with the way they were treated and looked after. We will be back.

dined on Sun, 4 Mar 2018

(9)
Will definitely come back to The Vincent!
Sharon Young

dined on Sat, 3 Mar 2018

(9)
Very nice food . Good atmosphere

dined on Sun, 18 Feb 2018

(10)
Highly recommend. Neighborhood gem.

dined on Fri, 16 Feb 2018

(8)
Great quality meals in a vibey pub setting. Hard to go past the Barramundi.

dined on Sun, 11 Feb 2018

(10)
Real neighborhood gem. There are so much to do for any type of customers. Either family with kids or first date.
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

Specials

Kids eat free

Kids eat free. 4.00pm -7.00pm. Monday - Thursday. Must be in dining room, must be with full paying adult.
When
29 Oct 2016 - 29 Oct 2030
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About The Vincent

All Chic, No Shabby Understated elegance is the hallmark of The Vincent in the chic neighbourhood of Albert Park. Uniquely and artistically decorated, this historic hotel features a stunning wall mosaic that provides an eye-catching backdrop to the main bar. Rich in patterns, tones and textures, The Vincent is a treat for the senses, not just aesthetically but for the palate as well. Embark on a flavour-rich journey by indulging in a European-inspired menu that has been designed to be sampled, shared and savoured in a dining space to suit every occasion. The food revolves around seasonal flavours and there’s a good range of quality wines by the glass as well as local and imported artisan beers. Whether you choose the steak, the barramundi or just go straight for dessert—Nutella donuts, need we say more?—you’ll be planning your next trip to The Vincent before you even leave. The Vincent delivers on all fronts—style, class, atmosphere and, of course, a great selection of food and drinks. Best Dish: steak frites.

The Vincent Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

65
4/5