.

30% off food when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to Dimmi30% off food when you book at The Vincent at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Dinner Fri-Sat
Lunch Mon-Fri

359 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.2
359 reviews
Recommended
(8.5)
Food
(8.1)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(8.4)
Atmosphere
(8.1)

dined on Fri, 28 Sep 2018

(8)
Food and service was great. Went on a friday night and was very noisy so hard to chat. Would def go again.
Hi there, Thank you for leaving us a review! So glad to hear you enjoyed yourself at The Vincent & we hope to see you again soon Thank you
Rachel Kershaw, The Vincent responded on Tue, 9 Oct 2018

dined on Fri, 28 Sep 2018

(9)
Exceptionally good local.
Hi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you at The Vincent again soon
Rachel Kershaw, The Vincent responded on Thu, 11 Oct 2018

dined on Thu, 27 Sep 2018

(6)
Great venue, good menu and service was good, but unfortunately the food wasn't that great - a bit tasteless. We were a group of 9 people, maybe the quality of food would have been better if we were a smaller group.
Hi There, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we rely on customer feedback whether good or bad ! Im very happy to hear that there were some highlights for you & the lowlights will be discussed with the kitchen so we can make the necessary improvements! Thank you again & we hope to see you at The Vincent again soon
Rachel Kershaw, The Vincent responded on Tue, 9 Oct 2018

dined on Fri, 14 Sep 2018

(9)
Great local, fast and efficient service, very good value. Just a little bit noisy for "oldies" but we enjoyed the meal immensely. We have been there before and will do so again. Many thanks.
Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback! The venue sometimes does get a bit buzzy and loud, but we are pleased to hear you still enjoyed yourselves! Hope to see you around The Vincent again soon! Warm Regards,
Rachel Vavricek, The Vincent responded on Tue, 18 Sep 2018

dined on Mon, 10 Sep 2018

(9)
Monday night special with kids eating free can’t be beaten

dined on Fri, 7 Sep 2018

(9)
Their steaks and sweet potato chips are amazing. Been dining at The Vincent twice in two weeks and I am sure this does tell you that they have amazing food.
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback about your recent visit to The Vincent! We hope to see you around soon! Warm Regards,
Rachel Vavricek, The Vincent responded on Mon, 17 Sep 2018

dined on Wed, 5 Sep 2018

(10)
Delicious Parma
Thanks heaps Gemma for the great review as always! Looking forward to seeing you next time! Warm Regards,
Rachel Vavricek, The Vincent responded on Fri, 7 Sep 2018

dined on Sat, 1 Sep 2018

(8)
Loved everything we ordered that night! Will definitely be back for the steak and sweet potato fries
Thank-you so much for the great feedback! We hope to see you back at The Vincent again soon! Warm Regards,
Rachel Vavricek, The Vincent responded on Wed, 5 Sep 2018

dined on Fri, 31 Aug 2018

(10)
Love it every time we come. Service is awesome. Drinks great. Food lovely. Beef cheeks were a winner.
Thank-you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback! We hope to see you around The Vincent again soon! Warm Regards,
Rachel Vavricek, The Vincent responded on Mon, 3 Sep 2018

dined on Wed, 29 Aug 2018

(9)
Great value and excellent service.
Hi Anthony, Thank-you so much for taking the time to leave such great feedback! We hope to see you at The Vincent again soon! Warm Regards,
Rachel Vavricek, The Vincent responded on Mon, 3 Sep 2018
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Kids eat free

Kids eat free. 4.00pm -7.00pm. Monday - Thursday. Must be in dining room, must be with full paying adult.
When
29 Oct 2016 - 29 Oct 2030
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About The Vincent

All Chic, No Shabby Understated elegance is the hallmark of The Vincent in the chic neighbourhood of Albert Park. Uniquely and artistically decorated, this historic hotel features a stunning wall mosaic that provides an eye-catching backdrop to the main bar. Rich in patterns, tones and textures, The Vincent is a treat for the senses, not just aesthetically but for the palate as well. Embark on a flavour-rich journey by indulging in a European-inspired menu that has been designed to be sampled, shared and savoured in a dining space to suit every occasion. The food revolves around seasonal flavours and there’s a good range of quality wines by the glass as well as local and imported artisan beers. Whether you choose the steak, the barramundi or just go straight for dessert—Nutella donuts, need we say more?—you’ll be planning your next trip to The Vincent before you even leave. The Vincent delivers on all fronts—style, class, atmosphere and, of course, a great selection of food and drinks. Best Dish: steak frites.

The Vincent Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

65
4/5