.

30% off food when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to Dimmi30% off food when you book at The Vincent at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Dinner Fri-Sat
Lunch Mon-Fri

373 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.2
373 reviews
Recommended
(8.5)
Food
(8.1)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(8.4)
Atmosphere
(8.0)

dined on Thu, 8 Nov 2018

(10)
The Vincent has got it right, great food, family orientated, happy hour and not to mention the wonderful friendly staff who obviously enjoy doing what they do, service with a smile at all times.
Hi Helen, Thank you sooo much for taking the time to leave us a review & we're so happy to hear you enjoyed yourselves! We loved having you here & look forward to welcoming you next time Kindest
Rachel Kershaw, The Vincent responded on Fri, 9 Nov 2018

dined on Tue, 6 Nov 2018

(8)
Celebrated Melbourne Cup here. Very enjoyable.
Hi there Thank you your lovely review! We hope to see you again soon :)
Rachel Kershaw, The Vincent responded on Fri, 16 Nov 2018

dined on Mon, 5 Nov 2018

(8)
Great family pub

dined on Mon, 29 Oct 2018

(10)
Delicious and beautifully presented means with friendly attentive service.
Hi there, Thanks SO much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again shortly
Rachel Kershaw, The Vincent responded on Thu, 1 Nov 2018

dined on Tue, 16 Oct 2018

(9)
As always a great experience. Excellent for a family and superb value.
Hi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, so glad to hear you & the family enjoyed themselves! Im sure we'll be seeing you shortly :)
Rachel Kershaw, The Vincent responded on Wed, 17 Oct 2018

dined on Thu, 11 Oct 2018

(10)
Perfect as always
Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We cant wait to see you again!
Rachel Kershaw, The Vincent responded on Fri, 12 Oct 2018

dined on Sat, 6 Oct 2018

(10)
We took advantage of the Dimmi 30% off food deal and it was excellent value for money.
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we're so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Don't forget we have mid week specials from Monday-Thursday which also offer great value! We hope to see you at The Vincent again soon
Rachel Kershaw, The Vincent responded on Tue, 9 Oct 2018

dined on Sat, 6 Oct 2018

(7)
Good atmosphere and friendly staff
Hi There, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review & we are so happy to hear you enjoyed the atmosphere & staff! We look forward to seeing you again soon
Rachel Kershaw, The Vincent responded on Tue, 9 Oct 2018

dined on Fri, 28 Sep 2018

(8)
Food and service was great. Went on a friday night and was very noisy so hard to chat. Would def go again.
Hi there, Thank you for leaving us a review! So glad to hear you enjoyed yourself at The Vincent & we hope to see you again soon Thank you
Rachel Kershaw, The Vincent responded on Tue, 9 Oct 2018

dined on Fri, 28 Sep 2018

(9)
Exceptionally good local.
Hi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you at The Vincent again soon
Rachel Kershaw, The Vincent responded on Thu, 11 Oct 2018
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Kids eat free

Kids eat free. 4.00pm -7.00pm. Monday - Thursday. Must be in dining room, must be with full paying adult.
When
29 Oct 2016 - 29 Oct 2030
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About The Vincent

All Chic, No Shabby Understated elegance is the hallmark of The Vincent in the chic neighbourhood of Albert Park. Uniquely and artistically decorated, this historic hotel features a stunning wall mosaic that provides an eye-catching backdrop to the main bar. Rich in patterns, tones and textures, The Vincent is a treat for the senses, not just aesthetically but for the palate as well. Embark on a flavour-rich journey by indulging in a European-inspired menu that has been designed to be sampled, shared and savoured in a dining space to suit every occasion. The food revolves around seasonal flavours and there’s a good range of quality wines by the glass as well as local and imported artisan beers. Whether you choose the steak, the barramundi or just go straight for dessert—Nutella donuts, need we say more?—you’ll be planning your next trip to The Vincent before you even leave. The Vincent delivers on all fronts—style, class, atmosphere and, of course, a great selection of food and drinks. Best Dish: steak frites.

The Vincent Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

65
4/5