.

143 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.7
143 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.6)
Atmosphere
(8.0)
PAULA

dined on Wed, 12 Apr 2017

(9)
Beautiful food and atmosphere
Thank you soo much Paula! We so appreciate your review! Look forward to seeing you again.
Restaurant The Stonemill 347 responded on Mon, 17 Apr 2017
Lisa

dined on Sat, 8 Apr 2017

(10)
Lovely hosts and GREAT food never disappoints, highly recommend.
Thank you soo much Lisa for your review; we very much appreciate it; its a pleasure having you at our restaurant!
Restaurant The Stonemill 347 responded on Tue, 11 Apr 2017

dined on Sat, 25 Mar 2017

(9)
Great Italian restaurant. the pasta was silky and I think Nona would approve
Thank you very much Robyn; we greatly appreciate your review. See you again!
Restaurant The Stonemill 347 responded on Mon, 27 Mar 2017

dined on Sun, 19 Mar 2017

(10)
The meals here are always delicious and good value. The service is welcoming and friendly. Thank you.

dined on Sat, 18 Mar 2017

(7)
Local returant with great service & the food is very nice, home style Italian cooking.
Hi Mathew; thank you for your review. Look forward to seeing you again.
Restaurant The Stonemill 347 responded on Mon, 20 Mar 2017

dined on Fri, 24 Feb 2017

(9)
Great gnocchi. Good mainly Italian wines.
Thank you soo much for your review; we greatly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again!
Restaurant The Stonemill 347 responded on Mon, 27 Feb 2017

dined on Sat, 18 Feb 2017

(9)
Very enjoyable dinner
Thank you Roslyn! Look forward to seeing you again
Restaurant The Stonemill 347 responded on Wed, 22 Feb 2017

dined on Fri, 17 Feb 2017

(8)
Gnocchi is delicious!
Thank you Emma! Look forward to seeing you again
Restaurant The Stonemill 347 responded on Wed, 22 Feb 2017

dined on Tue, 14 Feb 2017

(9)
Very hospitable restuarant owners, feels like eating at relative's party. thumbs up
Hi Alan thank you soo much for your feedback; we very much appreciate it; look forward to seeing you again.
Restaurant The Stonemill 347 responded on Thu, 16 Feb 2017

dined on Thu, 2 Feb 2017

(10)
A fabulous place, have been half a dozen times . Both the food and service is exceptional. Only letdown last night was a screaming child
Hi Adrian; thank you so much for your great review, its always a pleasure to see you. We always try our best to accommodate.... unfortunately we couldn't do anything about the child... ..
Restaurant The Stonemill 347 responded on Fri, 3 Feb 2017
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About The Stonemill 347

Your home away from home The Stonemill 347 Food & Wine Bar is one of East Brunswick’s newest gems. This smart restaurant and cosy cafe has a contemporary and welcoming feel. Decorated with quirky industrial lights and pretty light wood furniture, this place has an upbeat and warm atmosphere that feels like home. The place is considered by many to be the alter-ego of its owner Salvo, whose hospitable and vibrant personality is famous around these parts. His restaurant is more than welcome in the upper end of Lygon Street, which is a bit more chilled than the Carlton side. The Stonemill has got all the sophistication of Lygon Street but with a homey, laid back vibe. So what’s their speciality? The Stonemill 347 Food & Wine Bar is really all about pasta – and homemade pasta at that. In fact, they make all of their pasta-goodies by hand daily, so you know you’re getting the freshest of the fresh. Combine that with seasonal fresh produce and you’ve got amazing Italian dishes that’ll give you a new reason for getting out of bed in the morning. Don’t sleep in too late – breakfast is at The Stonemill. Best dish Frutti di Mare- their creamy seafood pasta

The Stonemill 347 Address

Google Map