.

188 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.7
188 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.6)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(8.8)
Jenny

dined on Sat, 2 Jun 2018

(10)
We went to the Darlo for my birthday, ordered one of the set menu options for the table and the food didn't stop coming! I was pleasantly surprised at how tasty everything was and the service was fab. I have already been recommending the Darlo to everyone I've seen since! Thanks, we'll be back soon!

dined on Sat, 5 May 2018

(3)
Very disorganized! good tacos, everything else on the menu below average
Hi there, I'd like to apologise on the behalf of the venue for you experience on Saturday night. It was an extremely busy night and we where short staffed on the floor. Needless to say this is not an excuse. I'd love the opportunity to have you back at our venue so that we can make up for this. Pls feel free to email me personally joong@thedcc.com.au
Joong, The Darlo Country Club responded on Tue, 8 May 2018
Axel

dined on Sat, 5 May 2018

(8)
Food and service great, lots of hen’s night though which made the atmosphere a bit different
Hi Axel, Thanks for your review!
Joong, The Darlo Country Club responded on Tue, 15 May 2018
Susie

dined on Thu, 26 Apr 2018

(9)
Great place for bday parties
Thank your for your review Susie! We hope to see you again soon!
Joong, The Darlo Country Club responded on Mon, 30 Apr 2018
Rob

dined on Sat, 14 Apr 2018

(10)
We had an amazing time at the Darlo Country Club and will definitely be back. We (a party of 7) came for Saturday morning brunch. We had the bottomless Moët & Chandon package which included a 5 course share-style meal. The food was so tasty, and the waiter was so attentive that we hardly needed to call him over to refill our glasses at all. We stayed for about 3 hours and left as very happy customers.

dined on Sat, 17 Mar 2018

(10)
Incredible food and great service

dined on Sat, 17 Mar 2018

(7)
Brunch club was a fun time and the service was good considering that it was so busy. They catered for vegetarians and had gluten free options as well, which was great.

dined on Thu, 25 Jan 2018

(10)
Attentive and friendly service. Really nice and helpful. Beautiful decor.

dined on Sat, 6 Jan 2018

(8)
Good for an easy girls night out
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

$65pp - Glass of Sparkling on arrival

$65pp - Set Menu & Glass of Sparkling on arrival - Menu alterations for dietary requirements and allergies are only accommodated with 48 hours notice We request that you provide your credit card details to secure your reservation with full pre-payment of $65 per person + credit card fee. If you fail to show up, number decrease or cancel without at least 7 days notice, your payment will become non-refundable.
Min. people
2
When
03 Feb 2018 - 13 Jul 2018
Sat 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
When
15 Jul 2018 - 17 Dec 2020
Sat 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

$89 - 3hr Chandon NV Beverage Package

$89pp - Set Menu & 3 Hour Beverage Package NB: All beverage packages are subject to RSA guidelines - Menu alterations for dietary requirements and allergies are only accommodated with 48 hours notice We request that you provide your credit card details to secure your reservation with full pre-payment of $89 per person + credit card fee. If you fail to show up, number decrease or cancel without at least 7 days notice, your payment will become non-refundable.
Min. people
2
When
03 Feb 2018 - 13 Jul 2018
Sat 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
When
15 Jul 2018 - 17 Dec 2020
Sat 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

$109 - 3hr Moët Chandon Beverage

$109pp - Set Menu & 3 Hour Beverage Package NB: All beverage packages are subject to RSA guideline - Menu alterations for dietary requirements and allergies are only accommodated with 48 hours notice We request that you provide your credit card details to secure your reservation with full pre-payment of $109 per person + credit card fee. If you fail to show up, number decrease or cancel without at least 7 days notice, your payment will become non-refundable.
Min. people
2
When
03 Feb 2018 - 13 Jul 2018
Sat 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
When
15 Jul 2018 - 17 Dec 2020
Sat 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About The Darlo Country Club

The Full Package ​ ​For people who like to stay in the one place from the start of the night to the end, Darlo Country Club will be your new bestie. It’s the all round package. Come for an early evening cocktail, stay for dinner and dance the night away with music from Sydney’s top DJs until 2am. Taking inspiration from Californian country clubs this venue is complete with peach walls, cactus-green trusses, an array of greenery and plenty of rope. The menu features Sashimi Tacos, , Alaskan King Crab Salad, Popcorn Shrimp, a selection of Sushi Rolls and Skewers. To drink, there’s interesting twists on classic cocktails, fun drinks, and a large selection of wine and beer too. If you fancy yourself some Brunch these guys have packages that cater for every guests' needs! From 11:30am on Saturdays DJ's are spinning tunes whilst you pine over our 6 course Brunch Menu - did we mention there's Mimosas? Best dish Dinner: Grilled Wagyu Beef Fillet Best dish Brunch: Nutella French Toast with cornflake crumble.

The Darlo Country Club Address

Google Map