.

50% off set menu when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to Dimmi50% off set menu when you book at The Darlo Country Club at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

50% off set menu

Dinner Thu-Fri

186 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.6
186 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.6)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(8.7)

dined on Sat, 13 Aug 2016

(9)
The food and drinks were great and I'd go back to try the rest of their cocktail menu. The food menu wasn't the same as on the website, which was disappointing.

dined on Sat, 13 Aug 2016

(5)
Not too impressed by the food. The menu sounded great, but when the food arrived it was rather flavorless and quite disappointing.
Manan Mahant

dined on Wed, 10 Aug 2016

(10)
Amazing food, great atmosphere and service was excellent aswell.
Catriona

dined on Sat, 6 Aug 2016

(10)
Tamara booked us in and was fantastic, so accommodating and easy to deal with, it was so nice to finally meet her in person when we arrived. Service was great, very attentive. Great vibe, loved the magician and the DJ playing classics!

dined on Fri, 5 Aug 2016

(9)
The food and drinks was fantastic! Service was attentive. Ambience was laid back but stylish!

dined on Thu, 4 Aug 2016

(9)
Delicious meal, good service, very comfortable to talk for a group and to meet for pre-dinner drinks

dined on Sat, 30 Jul 2016

(8)
Great cocktails, solid food (the sides were standout), lively vibe - good for people watching.

dined on Sat, 30 Jul 2016

(5)
we went with the intention of having a nice meal, for my birthday. The tables were so close together it was really cramped, plus there was a hen party next to us so a totally different vibe to what we wanted. Great for a group but not a romantic meal.

dined on Thu, 28 Jul 2016

(10)
Great bar snacks, amazing cheese.

dined on Sat, 23 Jul 2016

(10)
Great service - great food - great cocktails - great music - perfect ambiance - HIGHLY recommend.
Hi Stephanie! Love seeing 10/10s!! Thank you so much for the kind review. We loved having you at DCC. Looking forward to your next visit.
Tamara Rogers, Darlo Country Club responded on Tue, 26 Jul 2016
page: 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19

Specials

$65pp - Glass of Sparkling on arrival

$65pp - Set Menu & Glass of Sparkling on arrival - Menu alterations for dietary requirements and allergies are only accommodated with 48 hours notice We request that you provide your credit card details to secure your reservation with full pre-payment of $65 per person + credit card fee. If you fail to show up, number decrease or cancel without at least 7 days notice, your payment will become non-refundable.
Min. people
2
When
03 Feb 2018 - 13 Jul 2018
Sat 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
When
15 Jul 2018 - 17 Dec 2020
Sat 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

$89 - 3hr Chandon NV Beverage Package

$89pp - Set Menu & 3 Hour Beverage Package NB: All beverage packages are subject to RSA guidelines - Menu alterations for dietary requirements and allergies are only accommodated with 48 hours notice We request that you provide your credit card details to secure your reservation with full pre-payment of $89 per person + credit card fee. If you fail to show up, number decrease or cancel without at least 7 days notice, your payment will become non-refundable.
Min. people
2
When
03 Feb 2018 - 13 Jul 2018
Sat 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
When
15 Jul 2018 - 17 Dec 2020
Sat 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

$109 - 3hr Moët Chandon Beverage

$109pp - Set Menu & 3 Hour Beverage Package NB: All beverage packages are subject to RSA guideline - Menu alterations for dietary requirements and allergies are only accommodated with 48 hours notice We request that you provide your credit card details to secure your reservation with full pre-payment of $109 per person + credit card fee. If you fail to show up, number decrease or cancel without at least 7 days notice, your payment will become non-refundable.
Min. people
2
When
03 Feb 2018 - 13 Jul 2018
Sat 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
When
15 Jul 2018 - 17 Dec 2020
Sat 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About The Darlo Country Club

The Full Package ​ ​For people who like to stay in the one place from the start of the night to the end, Darlo Country Club will be your new bestie. It’s the all round package. Come for an early evening cocktail, stay for dinner and dance the night away with music from Sydney’s top DJs until 2am. Taking inspiration from Californian country clubs this venue is complete with peach walls, cactus-green trusses, an array of greenery and plenty of rope. The menu features Sashimi Tacos, , Alaskan King Crab Salad, Popcorn Shrimp, a selection of Sushi Rolls and Skewers. To drink, there’s interesting twists on classic cocktails, fun drinks, and a large selection of wine and beer too. If you fancy yourself some Brunch these guys have packages that cater for every guests' needs! From 11:30am on Saturdays DJ's are spinning tunes whilst you pine over our 6 course Brunch Menu - did we mention there's Mimosas? Best dish Dinner: Grilled Wagyu Beef Fillet Best dish Brunch: Nutella French Toast with cornflake crumble.

The Darlo Country Club Address

Google Map