.

242 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.7
242 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(9.0)
Value for money
(8.4)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Fri, 20 Apr 2018

(10)
We had the pork ribs and it was very nice and tender. Service was good and staff friendly. Thanks will be back

dined on Sat, 14 Apr 2018

(9)
You can tell that the schnitzels are hand crumbed and are well portioned, has chicken and was cooked perfectly and was moist not dry.

dined on Sat, 11 Aug 2018

(7)
Food was good. There was little to no atmosphere which is a shame. I feel it was slightly overpriced.

dined on Sat, 21 Jul 2018

(10)
I love coming to snitzel house. I have been coming so often that I know the staff by name. It is such a warm friendly feel and the food is always delicious.

dined on Thu, 31 May 2018

(9)
Service was good but pleople get very noisey while wanting for there food as we experience at lunch we through a. Nice romantic lunch place we wrong mu sic playing and other people talking so loud w.e .were a bit disapointmented
Eva

dined on Sat, 21 Apr 2018

(8)
The Goulash soup is nice

dined on Sun, 15 Apr 2018

(8)
Nice Austrian atmosphere

dined on Tue, 10 Apr 2018

(8)
Very pleasant staff

dined on Tue, 3 Apr 2018

(10)
Food very good - service top- friendly atmosphere

dined on Sun, 25 Mar 2018

(9)
Very good food
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

The Austrian Schnitzelhaus (E) Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

58