.

240 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.6
240 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.6)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(8.4)

dined on Fri, 20 Apr 2018

(10)
We had the pork ribs and it was very nice and tender. Service was good and staff friendly. Thanks will be back

dined on Sat, 14 Apr 2018

(9)
You can tell that the schnitzels are hand crumbed and are well portioned, has chicken and was cooked perfectly and was moist not dry.

dined on Thu, 31 May 2018

(9)
Service was good but pleople get very noisey while wanting for there food as we experience at lunch we through a. Nice romantic lunch place we wrong mu sic playing and other people talking so loud w.e .were a bit disapointmented
Eva

dined on Sat, 21 Apr 2018

(8)
The Goulash soup is nice

dined on Sun, 15 Apr 2018

(8)
Nice Austrian atmosphere

dined on Tue, 10 Apr 2018

(8)
Very pleasant staff

dined on Tue, 3 Apr 2018

(10)
Food very good - service top- friendly atmosphere

dined on Sun, 25 Mar 2018

(9)
Very good food

dined on Fri, 23 Mar 2018

(9)
The Schnitzels and the Goulasch soup are great
Stephen

dined on Thu, 15 Mar 2018

(9)
Very good service. Very tasty Austrian-German food, beer and wine. Enjoyed our first visit very much. We look forward to returning!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

The Austrian Schnitzelhaus (E) Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

58