.

125 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

7.9
125 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(6.8)
Atmosphere
(8.1)
Cindy

dined on Mon, 21 May 2018

(8)
good may come next time

dined on Thu, 10 May 2018

(8)
great service as usual
Thanks for the review Belinda, looking forward to seeing you back in soon :)
Restaurant TGI Fridays - Epping responded on Tue, 15 May 2018
Anthony

dined on Wed, 14 Feb 2018

(8)
Excellent service. Food let down by the "stale" fries served with the meal

dined on Mon, 12 Feb 2018

(10)
great food and customer service as usual

dined on Sat, 3 Feb 2018

(9)
delicious food as always. Great customer service and always a smile

dined on Sun, 27 May 2018

(9)
Great tasting food
Very pleased to hear you loved it! See you next time =D
Restaurant TGI Fridays - Epping responded on Mon, 28 May 2018
Yvette

dined on Sun, 20 May 2018

(6)
Service was slow and meals took a while to come out (we had a little one)

dined on Fri, 18 May 2018

(8)
Great place to dine in with the kids.....
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

About TGI Fridays - Epping

Discover the world-famous cocktail bar & grill at TGI Fridays. Home of the exclusive Jack Daniel’s BBQ range & legendary burgers, Fridays’ fun & friendly atmosphere is perfect for a night out with family & friends. Indulge in our signature menu showcasing handcrafted flavours, fresh salads, premium steaks & everything in-between.

TGI Fridays Address

Google Map