.

2156 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.7
2156 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.6)

dined on Mon, 22 May 2017

(10)
What a fabulous meal with wonderful service! Regardless of the flavour the soufflé is a must! Great cocktails too.
Bronwyn

dined on Mon, 22 May 2017

(9)
Classy and centrally located - great idea for pretheatre dining

dined on Sat, 20 May 2017

(8)
The degustation is a great way to sample all the different dishes. Absolutely loved the duck and pork belly. Dessert was really good as well. My husband and I enjoyed our meal and had a memorable anniversary.

dined on Thu, 18 May 2017

(9)
Been here a few times already, Love it!

dined on Mon, 15 May 2017

(9)
Great night, really enjoyed the food and the overall experience

dined on Thu, 27 Apr 2017

(8)
Pre theatre dinner. Prompt and pleasant service. Interesting, if abbreviated , menu. Strong modern Asian influence. All our dishes were of a high standard. The wines by the glass were well selected, if a bit pricey. A good choice for the purpose, and we were out, after two courses, in an hour.
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

Specials

3 Course Showbiz Menu $65pp

Enjoy our specially designed 3 Course Showbizz menu when you dine with us prior to attending a show. Please note this is not available in conjunction with any other promotion, special or voucher
When
17 May 2017 - 17 May 2020
Fri, Sat 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
When
17 May 2017 - 17 May 2020
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Lunch Special 2 Course Meal for $35

Lunch in a rush at Taxi Kitchen. Enjoy our 2 courses specially designed by our kitchen and you’ll be back at your desk before your boss notices. Please note this is not available in conjunction with any other promotion, special or voucher.
When
13 Jun 2017 - 12 Jun 2018
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Taxi Kitchen

Taxi Kitchen Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

14.5/20
4/5
8/10