.

2831 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.4
2831 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(8.1)

dined on Wed, 13 Sep 2017

(5)
Food was ok, service was quite poor.

dined on Tue, 12 Sep 2017

(10)
Steak was divine!

dined on Sat, 9 Sep 2017

(4)
Although the food was decent, the service here was shocking. The waiters stood in the corners avoiding eye contact and were extremely difficult to flag down. Our bill was incorrect and it took the staff a long time to fix. Overall would not come back due to poor service.

dined on Thu, 7 Sep 2017

(3)
We have been going to this venue for years. This was our first since early this year, and things have changed for the worst. The professional service was a big feature in the past but has completely disappeared now. The food is not as good. The music was intrusive and more suitable to a nightclub. Such a shame.
Christina Lim

dined on Tue, 5 Sep 2017

(9)
Great steak and good value.. end of going back at least a couple times a month.

dined on Mon, 4 Sep 2017

(9)
One of the best places for steak in Melbourne.
Stacey

dined on Sun, 3 Sep 2017

(9)
Always consistently great.

dined on Sun, 3 Sep 2017

(9)
Chacuteries board is highly recommended.

dined on Sun, 3 Sep 2017

(7)
Service wasn't up to the standard we are used to, but on the whole, a lovely family celebration of Father's Day.
Susan

dined on Thu, 31 Aug 2017

(7)
I order a grilled salmon and the portion is a bit small. Would be better if served with salad
page: 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

Specials

Kids Eat Free

When
20 Sep 2016 - 20 Sep 2035
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Christmas Day Lunch Adults $125pp Kids $35pp

Join us this Christmas Lunch for a 3 course set menu!* - A valid credit card is required at the time of your booking. Full payment for your reservation will be required on December 11th 2017. You will be contacted to arrange payment and can use the credit card provided or an alternative credit card. - Prior to December 11th 2017 any cancellations will incur a charge of 50% of the total booking. - Any cancellations post December 11th 2017 will be charged at full price. - Final numbers are to be confirmed before December 11th 2017. - Please ensure you inform us of the amount of children attending in your party otherwise your booking will be charge the full adult fee. - We require all dietary requirements 7 days prior for catering purposes. When notified of food allergies & intolerances we will take all due care to ensure meals or beverages served are free from notified products. However, we cannot guarantee that the meals or beverages will be free from trace elements. Please ensure that you notify us of any requirements. - Tables will be allocated and decided by the venue. *Menu TBC - we will e-mail you once a menu is confirmed.
When
25 Dec 2017
Mon 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Station Hotel Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

14/20
86
4/5