.

2831 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.4
2831 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(8.1)

dined on Sat, 20 May 2017

(10)
Fabulous meal amazing steaks as usual We will be back very soon Don't ever take the French onion soup off the menu it is spectacular!

dined on Tue, 16 May 2017

(9)
Friendly staff. Best steak I had.
Susanne

dined on Sun, 14 May 2017

(10)
Great service and fabulous steak! Yum!
Winnie Huang

dined on Thu, 11 May 2017

(9)
Need more parking for customers. I copped a fine tonight for mistakenly parking in a permit zone. Food was delicious though and service was top notch!
Kelly

dined on Wed, 3 May 2017

(7)
Lovely dinner and service. Would say though not the best steak in town as advertised, for the price you can get a better steak at other establishments. I will say they are amazing at dealing with children, their kids eat free offer is awesome but better than that is how well the wait staff engage with them and the colouring keeps the kids busy.

dined on Sat, 29 Apr 2017

(10)
The Station never disappoints. We have been many times and never had anything but an excellent dining experience. Service, wine list, atmosphere and of course the yummy food are all excellent . Everyone smiles here!

dined on Sat, 21 Oct 2017

(7)
Not bad steaks, dessert could have been better

dined on Fri, 20 Oct 2017

(9)
Beautiful food and attentive service. They really serve the best steak in the west!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Kids Eat Free

When
20 Sep 2016 - 20 Sep 2035
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Christmas Day Lunch Adults $125pp Kids $35pp

Join us this Christmas Lunch for a 3 course set menu!* - A valid credit card is required at the time of your booking. Full payment for your reservation will be required on December 11th 2017. You will be contacted to arrange payment and can use the credit card provided or an alternative credit card. - Prior to December 11th 2017 any cancellations will incur a charge of 50% of the total booking. - Any cancellations post December 11th 2017 will be charged at full price. - Final numbers are to be confirmed before December 11th 2017. - Please ensure you inform us of the amount of children attending in your party otherwise your booking will be charge the full adult fee. - We require all dietary requirements 7 days prior for catering purposes. When notified of food allergies & intolerances we will take all due care to ensure meals or beverages served are free from notified products. However, we cannot guarantee that the meals or beverages will be free from trace elements. Please ensure that you notify us of any requirements. - Tables will be allocated and decided by the venue. *Menu TBC - we will e-mail you once a menu is confirmed.
When
25 Dec 2017
Mon 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Station Hotel Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

14/20
86
4/5