.

2831 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.4
2831 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(8.1)

dined on Thu, 14 Sep 2017

(8)
Service is always friendly at this bustling Hotel known for its great steaks. Been many times and always enjoy the experience, however the last two times we have been unfortunately the wine we ordered from the list is unavailable ~ that is disappointing for such a Hotel so maybe omit it all together if not available.

dined on Fri, 8 Sep 2017

(9)
It was just delicious. Super friendly staff

dined on Sat, 2 Sep 2017

(8)
Explanation on kids' meals is not clearly stated - we assumed the meals included soft drink and ice cream but later found out we had to pay for it.

dined on Thu, 31 Aug 2017

(8)
It has changed after renovation and seems more family friendly with kids all over the floor and more casual. I still think the food is great but the atmosphere is quite different from before

dined on Sun, 13 Aug 2017

(10)
The eye fillet was cooked to perfection and so juicy and tender. Delicious!

dined on Sat, 12 Aug 2017

(8)
Good steaks and decent size of serves although somehow have downgraded in terms of quality from last time I've ate there (about 2 years ago.

dined on Thu, 10 Aug 2017

(8)
I HAD BEEN TO THIS RESTAURANT BEFORE, IT WAS NOT AS GOOD AS I REMEMBER.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Kids Eat Free

When
20 Sep 2016 - 20 Sep 2035
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Christmas Day Lunch Adults $125pp Kids $35pp

Join us this Christmas Lunch for a 3 course set menu!* - A valid credit card is required at the time of your booking. Full payment for your reservation will be required on December 11th 2017. You will be contacted to arrange payment and can use the credit card provided or an alternative credit card. - Prior to December 11th 2017 any cancellations will incur a charge of 50% of the total booking. - Any cancellations post December 11th 2017 will be charged at full price. - Final numbers are to be confirmed before December 11th 2017. - Please ensure you inform us of the amount of children attending in your party otherwise your booking will be charge the full adult fee. - We require all dietary requirements 7 days prior for catering purposes. When notified of food allergies & intolerances we will take all due care to ensure meals or beverages served are free from notified products. However, we cannot guarantee that the meals or beverages will be free from trace elements. Please ensure that you notify us of any requirements. - Tables will be allocated and decided by the venue. *Menu TBC - we will e-mail you once a menu is confirmed.
When
25 Dec 2017
Mon 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Station Hotel Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

14/20
86
4/5