.

108 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.1
108 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.9)

dined on Sat, 9 Jan 2016

(9)
Food exceeded expectations!

dined on Sat, 19 Dec 2015

(10)
amazing service & food
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent visit to Speakeasy! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great time. Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Jacqui Guzman, Speakeasy Kitchen Bar responded on Sun, 20 Dec 2015

dined on Sun, 13 Dec 2015

(10)
Beautiful outdoor space. Delicious meals. Will be back
Thanks for your review! So pleased to hear that you had a great time - we look forward to seeing you again!
Jacqui Guzman, Speakeasy Kitchen Bar responded on Tue, 15 Dec 2015

dined on Sat, 12 Dec 2015

(7)
New menu was lovely. We had the fish of the day and the Jabalaya which was very tasty. Also had the Asian calamari which was crispy and tasty. Matcha lattes available!!
Thanks for your review! So pleased to hear that you had a great time - How good are Matcha Lattes?! We look forward to seeing you again!
Jacqui Guzman, Speakeasy Kitchen Bar responded on Tue, 15 Dec 2015

dined on Sat, 12 Dec 2015

(10)
Food was sensational and the service lovely - chicken ribs incredible - can't wait to go back
Thanks for your review! So pleased to hear that you had a great time - we look forward to seeing you again!
Jacqui Guzman, Speakeasy Kitchen Bar responded on Tue, 15 Dec 2015

dined on Fri, 4 Dec 2015

(9)
Great place to eat and catch up with fiends with a relaxing drink.
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent visit to Speakeasy - we are so glad to see that you had a great time! We look forward to seeing you again.
Jacqui Guzman, Speakeasy Kitchen Bar responded on Tue, 8 Dec 2015

dined on Fri, 4 Dec 2015

(9)
Only complaint but not your fault - smokers in outside area. Bring on the smoking ban in VIC!! :)
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent visit to Speakeasy - we are so glad to see that you had a great time! We look forward to seeing you again.
Jacqui Guzman, Speakeasy Kitchen Bar responded on Tue, 8 Dec 2015

dined on Sat, 28 Nov 2015

(10)
Great coffee and breakfast today!
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent visit to Speakeasy! We are very pleased to hear that you had a great time. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!
Jacqui Guzman, Speakeasy Kitchen Bar responded on Tue, 1 Dec 2015

dined on Sat, 14 Nov 2015

(3)
Food was over salty.
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to Speakeasy. I am very sorry to hear that you had a less than perfect visit. I have passed your feedback regarding the food to the kitchen. I do not feel that you have experienced the level of service we are capable of providing and I hope that you will give us another opportunity. Please feel free to contact me directly to arrange your next visit.
Jacqui Guzman, Speakeasy Kitchen Bar responded on Tue, 17 Nov 2015

dined on Sat, 14 Nov 2015

(9)
Great atmosphere..
Thanks for your glowing review! We are very pleased to hear that you had a great time during your recent visit to Speakeasy. We are very much looking forward to seeing you again!
Jacqui Guzman, Speakeasy Kitchen Bar responded on Tue, 17 Nov 2015
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9

About Speakeasy Kitchen Bar

Speakeasy Kitchen Bar Address

Google Map