.

739 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.6
739 reviews
Recommended
(8.9)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(9.0)

dined on Fri, 18 May 2018

(10)
Beautiful spot and great value.

dined on Sun, 13 May 2018

(10)
Mothers Day Lunch. Even though set menu there was still a selection of 4 Entrees and 4 Mains . Fantastic food and service. Loved my Mothers Day Lunch. Thank you
Helena McGivern

dined on Fri, 11 May 2018

(9)
Great food, good value and gorgeous venue

dined on Wed, 9 May 2018

(9)
Loved the tasting plate and chowder!

dined on Sun, 6 May 2018

(8)
We had the 3 course Sunday menu and the food was delicious.

dined on Fri, 4 May 2018

(10)
Always a very pleasant experience ...
CRAIG MILNER

dined on Wed, 2 May 2018

(10)
lovely setting in Swan Valley ,with a great menu & good wine , a brilliant way to spend the afternoon

dined on Sun, 29 Apr 2018

(1)
Food was stale & dry Fresh oysters served warm Platters served with dried out cheese and cold meats served with dry edges Bottled beer served warm cold glass was warm Drinks served with no ice

dined on Fri, 27 Apr 2018

(6)
Nice location overlooking the vines and good portion sizes. The food however was a little bland (needs more seasoning - something we do not usually say as many restaurant foods too salty) and flavour variance/contrast for the mains we had with the lunchtime specials.

dined on Tue, 24 Apr 2018

(10)
Sittellas is an absolute gem. The best place in the Swan Valley.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Sittella

Hear the Valley Calling Enjoy the best of the best at this award-winning boutique winery and restaurant named after the small Western Australian bird often sited along the banks of the Swan River that flows through the Swan Valley and past this venue’s front door. Boasting valley and vineyard views from the rammed earth building’s expansive verandah, visitors can stop by the cellar door and enjoy sampling a range of wines to match the food on offer at the restaurant next door. Only open for morning tea or lunch, Sitella is perfect for day trip dining outside suburbia. Diners can choose from a set three course meal or a la carte menu featuring lesser known dishes of wild rabbit and new season mushroom risotto; Morton Bay bug tails Gow Gee with a shiitake and brocollini stirfry, and fenugreek mango butter; and noisette of kangaroo loin with yakadirri potato pikelette and roasted tomato and red onion marmalade. Best dish: crisp duck leg confit curry coriander broth with jasmine rice and pineapple relish

Sittella Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

78
3.5/5