.

177 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.3
177 reviews
Recommended
(8.2)
Food
(8.6)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(7.0)
Atmosphere
(8.4)
Chris Green

dined on Sat, 21 Oct 2017

(10)
We enjoy Shucks every time we visit Tedder Avenue Gold Coast.They have the best seafood on the Coast.
Andy

dined on Mon, 9 Oct 2017

(10)
Superb food great ambiance. I had the crab lasagna best I've had you really must go.
Alex Benjamin

dined on Fri, 29 Sep 2017

(8)
Loved the salmon, rib eye, lemon merengue dessert & Malbec wine, it's expensive but very nice!

dined on Sat, 16 Sep 2017

(8)
Good and friendly

dined on Sat, 19 Aug 2017

(7)
Food well cooked and fresh seafood. The seafood parpadelle and crab lasagne in particular were good. Quite pricey so expect to pay more than your average restaurant.
Anthony

dined on Sat, 19 Aug 2017

(3)
Overpriced average food. Service and atmosphere were good but the food was nothing special but priced like it was.

dined on Fri, 28 Jul 2017

(10)
Food was amazing and the service was excellent!

dined on Sat, 22 Jul 2017

(9)
Seafood was very enjoyable service was great

dined on Fri, 30 Jun 2017

(10)
Nice food nice people and wine selection.

dined on Mon, 29 May 2017

(9)
Delicious food with freshest ingredients
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Shuck Fine Dining Restaurant

Shuck-a-bra. Located in prime position on Tedder Ave at Main Beach, Suck is perfect spot for people watching, sun soaking and damn good eating. Come in after a hard day on the sand and sit on the expansive outdoor deck with the fam, or slip in quietly for an intimate evening meal with a five star edge. This place caters for every occasion. At this beach side restaurant the obvious thing to order is seafood. Their famous freshly shucked oysters are an anticipated speciality, and the salt and pepper kobe and delicate carpaccio of tuna, kingfish and ocean trout are also winners. The menu is somewhat pricy, but the portions are generous, and all the dishes are beautifully presented and packed with flavour. For a special outing in beautiful Main Beach try Shuck for some spectacular seafood fare. Best Dish: skewered seafood brochette.

Shuck Fine Dining Restaurant Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

13/20
72