.

30% off food when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to Dimmi30% off food when you book at Sarti at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Dinner Sun-Sat
Lunch Sun-Sat

1352 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.5
1352 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Sat, 29 Jul 2017

(8)
This was our second visit to Sarti, enjoyed our entree and mains but unfortunately Italian doughnuts were not up to scratch but was quickly remedied by replacing them with a fresh batch - yum!

dined on Tue, 25 Jul 2017

(9)
Amazing presentation of food and tasted just as good as it looks!

dined on Fri, 14 Jul 2017

(8)
Good experience

dined on Sat, 8 Jul 2017

(9)
Excellent! We really enjoyed the Sarti experience

dined on Fri, 7 Jul 2017

(9)
Delicious! Easy, central location. Kind to pre- theatre dinners
Kim

dined on Thu, 6 Jul 2017

(9)
We would have liked our pasta dishes hotter!

dined on Thu, 6 Jul 2017

(10)
Amazing food and great service! Loved the express set lunch!

dined on Tue, 4 Jul 2017

(8)
Food was beautiful but expensive for lunch ($60 pp). Would recommend but make it a special occasion.

dined on Mon, 3 Jul 2017

(10)
Excellent food and good service........

dined on Mon, 3 Jul 2017

(10)
Great food and atmosphere.
page: 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

Specials

Pre Theatre Dinner Menu

two courses + a glass of wine | $45 per person four courses + a glass of wine | $55 per person
When
15 Feb 2018 - 28 Feb 2022
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Pranzo Express

2 course + a glass of wine - $35 per person 3 courses + a glass of wine - $45 per person
Min. people
2
When
20 Jan 2016 - 30 Nov 2018
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Sarti

Slick and sexy Sarti Sarti is easy to find, with its glowing red neon lights at the front and perhaps a small Vespa if you are lucky. However if you still can’t find it, located off Little Collins Street, then simply ask someone walking by, because just about everyone who knows decent food in Melbourne is already a a huge fan. For deal-making, fine dining and romantic tête-a-tête, this is the place to come for beautiful Italian cuisine with a slight twist on most things. Whether it’s enjoying a cocktail at our stylish modern bar, or enjoying Chef Paolo’s signature dishes– such as ‘Fritto Misto’ Calamari, soft shell crab, school prawns, zucchini, chilli tartare. Or maybe for something a bit sweeter, ‘Tiramisu’ Five layers, hot & cold. The menu is fresh, inventive and full of surprises and the environment is clean cut, private with lots of nooks and crannies and highly intuitive staff. Best dish: Black squid ink pasta with WA blue swimmer crab, fresh tomato, garlic and chilli.

Sarti Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

15/20
71
3.5/5