.

1313 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.4
1313 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(8.2)
April Popham

dined on Tue, 30 May 2017

(10)
Love this place. Will always keep going back.

dined on Thu, 25 May 2017

(10)
I booked this venue for a business networking dinner after an event we held close-by. The venue were very attentive whenever we needed any help and all thoroughly enjoyed the food at a very very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the area looking to get some good food at a reasonable price.

dined on Wed, 24 May 2017

(9)
Excellent food and service. I will certainly be back.

dined on Fri, 19 May 2017

(9)
Great atmosphere and service to accompany the delicious modern Italian food.

dined on Fri, 19 May 2017

(10)
Beautiful food and the best service.

dined on Fri, 19 May 2017

(9)
All good - however we did ask for Olives as part of an entre but they didn't appear. Apart from that excellent. Thank you
Josephine

dined on Sun, 14 May 2017

(10)
We all enjoyed the food, wine and ambience. Great service too.

dined on Sun, 14 May 2017

(6)
Another pasta dish for Mother's Day would have been nice

dined on Fri, 12 May 2017

(10)
Delicious. Would definitely go back.

dined on Thu, 11 May 2017

(8)
Lovely food, good ambiance, excellent service. Will visit again for sure!
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

Specials

Pre Theatre Dinner Menu For $60 Per Person

3 course dinner & a glass of wine $60 per person.
When
14 Sep 2017 - 28 Feb 2018
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Pranzo Express

3 courses + a glass of wine - $45 per person
Min. people
2
When
20 Jan 2016 - 30 Nov 2018
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

New Years Eve at Sarti First Seating

Join us on New Years Eve and enjoy three courses for $85 per person. Be aware, you will need to vacate the table after 2 hours. Kindly note, a 10% Service Fee applies on Sundays. Please follow this link to see the menu for the evening: http://www.sartirestaurant.com.au/news-and-events/events/newyearseve/
Max. people
5
When
31 Dec 2017
Sun 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

New Years Eve at Sarti Second Seating

Join us on New Years Eve and enjoy three courses for $85 per person. Kindly note, a 10% Service Fee applies on Sundays. Please follow this link to see the menu for the evening: http://www.sartirestaurant.com.au/news-and-events/events/newyearseve/
Max. people
5
When
31 Dec 2017
Sun 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Sarti

Slick and sexy Sarti Sarti is easy to find, with its glowing red neon lights at the front and perhaps a small Vespa if you are lucky. However if you still can’t find it, located off Little Collins Street, then simply ask someone walking by, because just about everyone who knows decent food in Melbourne is already a a huge fan. For deal-making, fine dining and romantic tête-a-tête, this is the place to come for beautiful Italian cuisine with a slight twist on most things. Whether it’s enjoying a cocktail at our stylish modern bar, or enjoying Chef Paolo’s signature dishes– such as ‘Fritto Misto’ Calamari, soft shell crab, school prawns, zucchini, chilli tartare. Or maybe for something a bit sweeter, ‘Tiramisu’ Five layers, hot & cold. The menu is fresh, inventive and full of surprises and the environment is clean cut, private with lots of nooks and crannies and highly intuitive staff. Best dish: Black squid ink pasta with WA blue swimmer crab, fresh tomato, garlic and chilli.

Sarti Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

15/20
71
3.5/5