.

30% off food when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to Dimmi30% off food when you book at Sarti at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Dinner Sun-Sat
Lunch Sun-Sat

1342 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.6
1342 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.6)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.3)
Sharron

dined on Sat, 21 Apr 2018

(10)
My family and I always love dining at Sarti. The food is delicious and the service is always friendly and attentive. Great wine list as well.

dined on Sat, 21 Apr 2018

(9)
Fantastic food and good service! Thank you.

dined on Wed, 18 Apr 2018

(10)
We loved it! Will definitely be back soon.

dined on Mon, 16 Apr 2018

(9)
A bit disappointed with the oysters served last night, Chef should not have served those oysters as they were erupted. Table location was right next to the corridor to the WC's so sanitiser oder detected every time someone use the WC's. But overall we were happy with the foods and services.
Irene

dined on Sat, 14 Apr 2018

(8)
Serving size could be a little more generous, however the food was delicious.

dined on Fri, 13 Apr 2018

(10)
Absolutely loved the wait staff. The food was divineQ Scarface playing on the screen outside was the cherry on top.

dined on Fri, 13 Apr 2018

(10)
The food and service was amazing. Beautiful authentic Italian food. We will be back.

dined on Thu, 12 Apr 2018

(10)
Absolutely fantastic!
Andrea

dined on Thu, 12 Apr 2018

(9)
Great service, excellent food.

dined on Wed, 11 Apr 2018

(8)
Lovely and great value express lunch
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Pre Theatre Dinner Menu

two courses + a glass of wine | $45 per person four courses + a glass of wine | $55 per person Please note this menu cannot be used in conjunction with any other deal, promotion or discount,.
When
01 Mar 2015 - 12 Sep 2017
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM
When
14 Sep 2017 - 13 Feb 2018
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM
When
15 Feb 2018 - 28 Feb 2022
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Pranzo Express

2 course + a glass of wine - $35 per person 3 courses + a glass of wine - $45 per person Please note this menu cannot be used in conjunction with any other deal, promotion or discount.
Min. people
2
When
20 Jan 2016 - 30 Nov 2018
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Sarti

Slick and sexy Sarti Sarti is easy to find, with its glowing red neon lights at the front and perhaps a small Vespa if you are lucky. However if you still can’t find it, located off Little Collins Street, then simply ask someone walking by, because just about everyone who knows decent food in Melbourne is already a a huge fan. For deal-making, fine dining and romantic tête-a-tête, this is the place to come for beautiful Italian cuisine with a slight twist on most things. Whether it’s enjoying a cocktail at our stylish modern bar, or enjoying Chef Paolo’s signature dishes– such as ‘Fritto Misto’ Calamari, soft shell crab, school prawns, zucchini, chilli tartare. Or maybe for something a bit sweeter, ‘Tiramisu’ Five layers, hot & cold. The menu is fresh, inventive and full of surprises and the environment is clean cut, private with lots of nooks and crannies and highly intuitive staff. Best dish: Black squid ink pasta with WA blue swimmer crab, fresh tomato, garlic and chilli.

Sarti Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

15/20
71
3.5/5