.

1309 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.5
1309 reviews
Recommended
(8.6)
Food
(8.6)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Fri, 23 Jun 2017

(10)
A classic gem located upstairs off little Collins st. Very welcoming ambience, great bar to sit at for a quick bite or drink. Delicious food, and a different but amazing tiramisu Highly recommend

dined on Thu, 22 Jun 2017

(10)
Great staff and food

dined on Thu, 22 Jun 2017

(9)
We went there for a casual work lunch, fantastic service and food.
Malcolm

dined on Wed, 21 Jun 2017

(8)
Very good wine selection and great food Service was outstanding
Mark Worrall

dined on Sat, 17 Jun 2017

(10)
Excellent. We will definitely be back! Need some more wine lessons from Alfredo!

dined on Fri, 16 Jun 2017

(8)
Lovely restaurant, great atmosphere and food was delicious. It is a bit pricey though I felt for the portion size and what you got - $8 for 1 sardine. I am happy to pay when I think it is fair but with such great food in Melbourne at great prices, I felt this was a little steep. It would make me think twice about going again.

dined on Mon, 12 Jun 2017

(10)
We had a big group on a quiet Sunday night. The food was good and service was great! The staff even took the trouble to split our desserts to smaller portions so we could share more varieties.
Skye

dined on Sat, 10 Jun 2017

(8)
Great meal. Wonderful choice of drinks. Option of 3 courses for $60

dined on Thu, 8 Jun 2017

(9)
Great service and amazing food. Would recommend

dined on Thu, 8 Jun 2017

(6)
Service was superb as was the ambience. The entrees were excellent but the mains were somewhat incoherent. Their wasn't a clear connection between the need to get sides to accompany the Dory and the pasta dishes were too small and needed simplifying.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Pre Theatre Dinner Menu For $60 Per Person

3 course dinner & a glass of wine $60 per person.
When
14 Sep 2017 - 28 Feb 2018
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Pranzo Express

3 courses + a glass of wine - $45 per person
Min. people
2
When
20 Jan 2016 - 30 Nov 2018
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Sarti

Sarti Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

15/20
71
3.5/5