.

30% off food when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to Dimmi30% off food when you book at Sarti at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Dinner Sun-Sat
Lunch Sun-Sat

1342 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.6
1342 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.6)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Thu, 17 May 2018

(10)
One of my fav establishment in Melbourne for everything!

dined on Wed, 16 May 2018

(9)
Great as per usual, a great little place

dined on Tue, 15 May 2018

(10)
my favourite place! Beautiful food, great service, good wine list. Go there!

dined on Sun, 13 May 2018

(9)
Had a great Mothers Day lunch
Leo Stanchinotti

dined on Sun, 13 May 2018

(10)
One of my favourite restaurantd

dined on Sat, 12 May 2018

(10)
The food was awesome (I highly recommend pasta) and they have delicious wines as well. The staff is very kind and friendly, evenf if they always try to sell you some additional cocktails...they're too much insistent. But all the rest is superb and the atmosphere is great, they have music and dark lights, very cool. It's an experience to try!
Karen Potts

dined on Sat, 12 May 2018

(10)
From the moment we walked in we felt like family. The menu was bought alive by how our waiter explained all the dishes, making us want to try a bit of everything. We opted for the "feed me" option plus a few more items and were not disappointed with any dish. The food, service and atmosphere were all excellent. The only negative I would add is that the background music became too loud as the evening progressed which made talking to each other (group of 4) quite challenging.
betty

dined on Sat, 12 May 2018

(8)
Very tasty dishes

dined on Sat, 12 May 2018

(10)
Would highly recommend Sarti for its great food, great service, atmosphere and value for money. Will definitely be revisiting this restaurant.

dined on Fri, 11 May 2018

(7)
Great service, very impressed. The squid ink tortellini was great. Thank you for having us.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Pre Theatre Dinner Menu

two courses + a glass of wine | $45 per person four courses + a glass of wine | $55 per person Please note this menu cannot be used in conjunction with any other deal, promotion or discount,.
When
01 Mar 2015 - 12 Sep 2017
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM
When
14 Sep 2017 - 13 Feb 2018
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM
When
15 Feb 2018 - 28 Feb 2022
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Pranzo Express

2 course + a glass of wine - $35 per person 3 courses + a glass of wine - $45 per person Please note this menu cannot be used in conjunction with any other deal, promotion or discount.
Min. people
2
When
20 Jan 2016 - 30 Nov 2018
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Sarti

Slick and sexy Sarti Sarti is easy to find, with its glowing red neon lights at the front and perhaps a small Vespa if you are lucky. However if you still can’t find it, located off Little Collins Street, then simply ask someone walking by, because just about everyone who knows decent food in Melbourne is already a a huge fan. For deal-making, fine dining and romantic tête-a-tête, this is the place to come for beautiful Italian cuisine with a slight twist on most things. Whether it’s enjoying a cocktail at our stylish modern bar, or enjoying Chef Paolo’s signature dishes– such as ‘Fritto Misto’ Calamari, soft shell crab, school prawns, zucchini, chilli tartare. Or maybe for something a bit sweeter, ‘Tiramisu’ Five layers, hot & cold. The menu is fresh, inventive and full of surprises and the environment is clean cut, private with lots of nooks and crannies and highly intuitive staff. Best dish: Black squid ink pasta with WA blue swimmer crab, fresh tomato, garlic and chilli.

Sarti Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

15/20
71
3.5/5