.

30% off food when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to Dimmi30% off food when you book at Sarti at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Dinner Sun-Sat
Lunch Sun-Sat

1342 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.6
1342 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.6)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Sat, 7 Apr 2018

(9)
Too noisy, with some unnecessarily loud music, otherwise fabulous

dined on Fri, 6 Apr 2018

(10)
Amazing food and great service!! We will highly recommend to family and friends.

dined on Tue, 3 Apr 2018

(9)
Excellent food. Enjoyed the scallops with corn puree, squid ink pasta etc. Will definitely return for more.

dined on Fri, 23 Mar 2018

(8)
Very satisfied with meal and service. Didn't like the timed dining though.
Nikhil Reddy Police

dined on Sat, 17 Mar 2018

(10)
Very good experience with great food service and ambiance

dined on Sat, 10 Mar 2018

(9)
We did the pre-theatre 2 courses meal. I thought it will be just an express type of food but my prosciutto was wonderful followed by wagyu that was so satisfying. 😌

dined on Sat, 3 Mar 2018

(9)
A lovely menu with a full wine list in a central Melbourne laneway
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Pre Theatre Dinner Menu

two courses + a glass of wine | $45 per person four courses + a glass of wine | $55 per person Please note this menu cannot be used in conjunction with any other deal, promotion or discount,.
When
01 Mar 2015 - 12 Sep 2017
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM
When
14 Sep 2017 - 13 Feb 2018
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM
When
15 Feb 2018 - 28 Feb 2022
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Pranzo Express

2 course + a glass of wine - $35 per person 3 courses + a glass of wine - $45 per person Please note this menu cannot be used in conjunction with any other deal, promotion or discount.
Min. people
2
When
20 Jan 2016 - 30 Nov 2018
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Sarti

Slick and sexy Sarti Sarti is easy to find, with its glowing red neon lights at the front and perhaps a small Vespa if you are lucky. However if you still can’t find it, located off Little Collins Street, then simply ask someone walking by, because just about everyone who knows decent food in Melbourne is already a a huge fan. For deal-making, fine dining and romantic tête-a-tête, this is the place to come for beautiful Italian cuisine with a slight twist on most things. Whether it’s enjoying a cocktail at our stylish modern bar, or enjoying Chef Paolo’s signature dishes– such as ‘Fritto Misto’ Calamari, soft shell crab, school prawns, zucchini, chilli tartare. Or maybe for something a bit sweeter, ‘Tiramisu’ Five layers, hot & cold. The menu is fresh, inventive and full of surprises and the environment is clean cut, private with lots of nooks and crannies and highly intuitive staff. Best dish: Black squid ink pasta with WA blue swimmer crab, fresh tomato, garlic and chilli.

Sarti Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

15/20
71
3.5/5