.

86 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.5
86 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.6)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.1)
Jenny Simpson

dined on Sat, 15 Dec 2018

(10)
Great food, quick service , friendly & can do BYO ! Price is very reasonable!

dined on Sat, 10 Nov 2018

(9)
Great food service good
Thank you for dining at Sala Thai Steven, looking forward to serving you another time.
Restaurant Sala thai responded on Mon, 12 Nov 2018

dined on Fri, 19 Oct 2018

(9)
Food as always was delicious. We had the red thai curry and the pad thai and both were full of flavour and delicious.

dined on Wed, 26 Sep 2018

(9)
Great service, good selection of food and drinks. Look forward to returning!

dined on Wed, 19 Sep 2018

(8)
Great Food . Effecient . Lovely evening
Thank you Gwennyth for you visit and feedback
Restaurant Sala thai responded on Mon, 24 Sep 2018

dined on Tue, 11 Sep 2018

(10)
Leo is the BEST waiter ever..... No matter if you are with a group of 2 or a group of 13 , He somehow managers to look after everyone and the food is so fresh and Yummy.. Thank you Sala Thai.

dined on Sat, 1 Sep 2018

(10)
Last time I went was 3 years ago. This time (last Saturday) was great experience as always. Food was better than before. It was great 3 years ago already. Highly recommended.
Thank you very much for visit Mandy, always great to serve you and your family, glad to hear you still enjoy the food.
Restaurant Sala thai responded on Mon, 3 Sep 2018

dined on Sun, 26 Aug 2018

(9)
Great food and helpful service. Always happy to come back here.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9

About Sala thai

For something super quick and delicious, visit Sala thai in Fremantle. These guys are serving up all your favourites - chicken pad thai, Thai beef salad and of course creamy green chicken curry. Well what are you still doing here? Book now! Best dish: green chicken curry

Sala thai Address

Google Map