.

Have an American Express® Card?

AMEX

Due to an overwhelming response to Shop Small, the offer cap has been reached. However, if you have already saved the Shop Small Offer to your Card, you are still able to book and redeem at any of the participating locations with the Shop Small badge from 1 – 30 November 2018 once per participating Merchant, up to five times.

187 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.5
187 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.6)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Sat, 6 Jan 2018

(9)
All round greatness.

dined on Fri, 5 Jan 2018

(9)
Amazing food service just needs a little work though, but would recommend and go back again

dined on Sat, 30 Dec 2017

(10)
We are regulars at Saint Crispin from its early days. Love the quality of the food, the food theatre of the pass, the well researched wine list and all without the pretentious price tag of some of its contempories. $100 per head for a great experience.

dined on Fri, 29 Dec 2017

(9)
Excellent food, and particularly helpful wine recommendation. Generous and friendly service. Highly recommended.

dined on Sun, 24 Dec 2017

(8)
Great night, enjoyed

dined on Wed, 20 Dec 2017

(9)
Excellent - would definitely return

dined on Wed, 20 Dec 2017

(6)
Slightly dissapointed with the food this time . But still a nice place ti catch up with friends.

dined on Tue, 12 Dec 2017

(9)
Food was brilliant. Nicely presented. Recommend asparagus and lamb.

dined on Sun, 10 Dec 2017

(9)
We had a Sunday lunch booking so it wasn't too busy which worked out wonderfully as the service was fantastic. The waiters were very attentive and we didn't feel rushed to get through our meals, we took our time and really enjoyed our meals which was exceptional!
page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

About Saint Crispin

Saintly Saint Crispin Located in a former cobbler's workshop originally built in 1865, Saint Crispin is in the heart of Collingwood. "Food philosophy" Saint Crispin is Scott Pickett's second of four eating establishments. As well as Saint Crispin, Scott also owns Northcote's two-hatted Estelle by Scott Pickett (ESP), Estelle Bistro and Pickett's Deli & Rotisserie at Melbourne's iconic The Queen Victoria Market. Scott Pickett is the essence of Australian hospitality. His generosity of spirit and abundant personality is at the core of his establishments. His understanding of seasonality and respect for Australian growers and producers is testament to his origins. Executive chef Stuart McVeigh has recently joined the Saint Crispin team after selling his Ascot Vale business, Union Food and Wine. Pickett and McVeigh have a long work history together starting with their time at The Square in London. His Melbourne appointments have included Sofitel's No35 Restaurant, The Botanical and Fenix before opening his own business in 2013. Best dish: Snap, Crackle and Pop

Features

Shop Small

Saint Crispin Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

4/5
4/5
7/10