.

643 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

9.2
643 reviews
Recommended
(9.6)
Food
(9.2)
Service
(9.0)
Value for money
(9.0)
Atmosphere
(8.7)

dined on Sat, 29 Apr 2017

(10)
Saturday 29th of April.The food was amazing, variety was excellent and the presentation was incredible. Staff went out of their way to be helpful with special dietary requirement of one of our guests and service was exceptional. Thank you. Our family celebration was perfect.

dined on Wed, 26 Apr 2017

(10)
Food spectacular. Service outstanding

dined on Sat, 22 Apr 2017

(10)
My partner said it was the best meal she has had in a long time. We go to Relish for special occasions and have always loved the food.

dined on Sat, 22 Apr 2017

(9)
Warm atmosphere. Great food. Recommend

dined on Sat, 15 Apr 2017

(10)
Great place to dine out
David

dined on Sat, 15 Apr 2017

(9)
Top quality food and good service. One of our favourite local restaurants.

dined on Thu, 13 Apr 2017

(10)
We always love dining at Relish and we were impressed with last night's Autumn menu selections. My dining partner loved the skirt steak on smashed, roast potatoes, I really loved my delicate, silky pumpkin ravioli served with a delicious, stuffed zucchini flower and finished with a sprinkle of micro herbs. Yum!! Check it out!

dined on Sat, 8 Apr 2017

(10)
Beautiful food, lovely atmosphere.

dined on Wed, 5 Apr 2017

(7)
Service was great but I think the food is not as good as it used to be.

dined on Sat, 1 Apr 2017

(8)
we had the degustation dinner with matching wines which was really great. It was busy with a few big groups so was a bit loud, but other than that a great night
page: 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

About Relish on Addison

Cafe by day, fine diner by night Relish on Addison offers a (slightly) fancy dining experience in the heart of Shellharbour Village. A casual cafe by day, Relish is an alternative to the neighbouring fish and chip joints and a great way for tourists to sample the best food and wine from around the country whilst staring out across the Pacific. The menu feels upmarket, yet you won’t need to sell a vital organ come bill time. Lunch takes the form of salads, sandwiches and meatier dishes (the confit Hunter Valley chicken with celeriac cake shouldn’t be missed), however dinner is where chef Tom Laws really shines. There’s duck three ways, seared scallops with house-made chorizo and a wonderfully decadent assiette of seafood. Oh – and no one will judge you should you decide to guzzle champagne cocktails right through dinner. Best dish: Grilled Clarence river baby octopus, cucumber, radish & mint salad, confit lemon, squid ink & chilli vinaigrette

Relish on Addison Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

81
4/5