.

642 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

9.1
642 reviews
Recommended
(9.6)
Food
(9.0)
Service
(9.1)
Value for money
(8.9)
Atmosphere
(8.7)
Joann

dined on Sat, 18 Feb 2017

(10)
Food great, great service, love relish 😀

dined on Thu, 16 Feb 2017

(9)
We had the Sunset Menu (early bird) and the service was very efficient and friendly and the food was very nice.

dined on Tue, 14 Feb 2017

(10)
It was our daughters birthday and we had a lovely meal. The choices were very good and the pear cider and Moscato was delicious. Would definitely recommend this Restaurant

dined on Sun, 12 Feb 2017

(8)
Had a lovely meal there
Gail

dined on Sat, 11 Feb 2017

(8)
Too hot a night for the doors to be open, but the food was excellent.

dined on Wed, 8 Feb 2017

(10)
Fabulous menu choices - especially great value, with tasty entrees and mains, is the Sunset Menu. Loved the Atlantic Salmon on sticky black rice in a coconut bisque, delicious! The rest of the party loved their meals too. Great service, great food.

dined on Sat, 28 Jan 2017

(7)
nice meal, great restaurant!
Sandra

dined on Fri, 27 Jan 2017

(10)
Great restaurant consistently. Good value for money but most importantly tasty fresh food, excellent service and friendly atmosphere.

dined on Wed, 25 Jan 2017

(10)
loved it! as usual great food great service perfect hot date out
Mike

dined on Sun, 22 Jan 2017

(9)
Our annual party adventure by bus from Wollongong met all our high expectations! 😊
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

About Relish on Addison

Cafe by day, fine diner by night Relish on Addison offers a (slightly) fancy dining experience in the heart of Shellharbour Village. A casual cafe by day, Relish is an alternative to the neighbouring fish and chip joints and a great way for tourists to sample the best food and wine from around the country whilst staring out across the Pacific. The menu feels upmarket, yet you won’t need to sell a vital organ come bill time. Lunch takes the form of salads, sandwiches and meatier dishes (the confit Hunter Valley chicken with celeriac cake shouldn’t be missed), however dinner is where chef Tom Laws really shines. There’s duck three ways, seared scallops with house-made chorizo and a wonderfully decadent assiette of seafood. Oh – and no one will judge you should you decide to guzzle champagne cocktails right through dinner. Best dish: Grilled Clarence river baby octopus, cucumber, radish & mint salad, confit lemon, squid ink & chilli vinaigrette

Relish on Addison Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

81
4/5