.

615 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
615 reviews
Recommended
(9.3)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.6)
Atmosphere
(8.4)
Tim Dwyer

dined on Sat, 25 Mar 2017

(9)
Excellent Food

dined on Wed, 22 Mar 2017

(9)
Was lovely atmosphere and the chef menu was fantastic

dined on Wed, 15 Mar 2017

(8)
Great Restaurant. Must for Visitors to Area to Try. Great Food/Presentation/Friendly Staff. We Will Be Back.
Kerrie Andrews

dined on Thu, 9 Mar 2017

(9)
nice outlook
Sue Melbert

dined on Fri, 24 Feb 2017

(9)
Always love relish .. great food good service ❤️

dined on Wed, 22 Feb 2017

(10)
We thoroughly enjoyed our family birthday dining dinner at Relish. We have visited Relish on many occasions, often for family celebrations. We do this because we have always been impressed by our experience at Relish. In particular we appreciate its consistently high standards. We go there expecting that we will have a great meal. The food features fresh produce, done in contemporary style. The portion sizes are just right. The wine selection fits the menus well, and it is good to have Relish's recommendations for what wine will go particularly well with which menu item. The service is pleasant, efficient, and Lord be praised, unobtrusive. The prices are also reasonable, and Relish offers the option of the earlier sunset menu at a discounted rate. We will be back!
Joann

dined on Sat, 18 Feb 2017

(10)
Food great, great service, love relish 😀

dined on Thu, 16 Feb 2017

(9)
We had the Sunset Menu (early bird) and the service was very efficient and friendly and the food was very nice.

dined on Tue, 14 Feb 2017

(10)
It was our daughters birthday and we had a lovely meal. The choices were very good and the pear cider and Moscato was delicious. Would definitely recommend this Restaurant

dined on Sun, 12 Feb 2017

(8)
Had a lovely meal there
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Relish on Addison

Cafe by day, fine diner by night Relish on Addison offers a (slightly) fancy dining experience in the heart of Shellharbour Village. A casual cafe by day, Relish is an alternative to the neighbouring fish and chip joints and a great way for tourists to sample the best food and wine from around the country whilst staring out across the Pacific. The menu feels upmarket, yet you won’t need to sell a vital organ come bill time. Lunch takes the form of salads, sandwiches and meatier dishes (the confit Hunter Valley chicken with celeriac cake shouldn’t be missed), however dinner is where chef Tom Laws really shines. There’s duck three ways, seared scallops with house-made chorizo and a wonderfully decadent assiette of seafood. Oh – and no one will judge you should you decide to guzzle champagne cocktails right through dinner. Best dish: Grilled Clarence river baby octopus, cucumber, radish & mint salad, confit lemon, squid ink & chilli vinaigrette

Number of seats
80
Parking availability
Yes
Takeaway
Yes

Relish on Addison Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

81
4/5