.

637 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

9.1
637 reviews
Recommended
(9.5)
Food
(9.0)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(9.0)
Atmosphere
(8.7)

dined on Sat, 13 May 2017

(10)
We chose 2 course banquet definate valu for money and food of the highest quality AMAZING. Will return again great for family gatherings

dined on Sat, 13 May 2017

(8)
We love relish unfortunately this is the first time we had terrible service. We will definitely still return but it was disappointing

dined on Sat, 13 May 2017

(10)
Good food good value very enjoyable lunch

dined on Fri, 12 May 2017

(10)
Good and services always excellent highly recommend

dined on Thu, 11 May 2017

(9)
Enjoyable evening, good fresh food and hospitable service

dined on Sat, 29 Apr 2017

(10)
Saturday 29th of April.The food was amazing, variety was excellent and the presentation was incredible. Staff went out of their way to be helpful with special dietary requirement of one of our guests and service was exceptional. Thank you. Our family celebration was perfect.

dined on Sat, 22 Apr 2017

(9)
Warm atmosphere. Great food. Recommend

dined on Sat, 15 Apr 2017

(10)
Great place to dine out
David

dined on Sat, 15 Apr 2017

(9)
Top quality food and good service. One of our favourite local restaurants.

dined on Thu, 13 Apr 2017

(10)
We always love dining at Relish and we were impressed with last night's Autumn menu selections. My dining partner loved the skirt steak on smashed, roast potatoes, I really loved my delicate, silky pumpkin ravioli served with a delicious, stuffed zucchini flower and finished with a sprinkle of micro herbs. Yum!! Check it out!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Relish on Addison

Cafe by day, fine diner by night Relish on Addison offers a (slightly) fancy dining experience in the heart of Shellharbour Village. A casual cafe by day, Relish is an alternative to the neighbouring fish and chip joints and a great way for tourists to sample the best food and wine from around the country whilst staring out across the Pacific. The menu feels upmarket, yet you won’t need to sell a vital organ come bill time. Lunch takes the form of salads, sandwiches and meatier dishes (the confit Hunter Valley chicken with celeriac cake shouldn’t be missed), however dinner is where chef Tom Laws really shines. There’s duck three ways, seared scallops with house-made chorizo and a wonderfully decadent assiette of seafood. Oh – and no one will judge you should you decide to guzzle champagne cocktails right through dinner. Best dish: Grilled Clarence river baby octopus, cucumber, radish & mint salad, confit lemon, squid ink & chilli vinaigrette

Relish on Addison Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

81
4/5