.

642 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

9.1
642 reviews
Recommended
(9.6)
Food
(9.0)
Service
(9.1)
Value for money
(8.9)
Atmosphere
(8.7)

dined on Fri, 4 Aug 2017

(9)
Please can we have more gluten free options

dined on Sat, 29 Jul 2017

(10)
Pleasurable dining experience, quiet atmosphere and great selection of meals.

dined on Tue, 25 Jul 2017

(10)
Friendly staff performing excellent table service. Meals were delicious and well presented. Easy online booking. Only slight criticism was the steps but you can't get views from ground level!

dined on Tue, 25 Jul 2017

(10)
Great place all round to meet friends or to celebrate a special occasion.

dined on Thu, 6 Jul 2017

(10)
As tourists from the U.K we didn't know what to expect, but were very pleasantly surprised. The meal was the best we've had so far!
bev

dined on Sat, 24 Jun 2017

(8)
Food, as always was excellent. The only problem was the mixed spirit drinks were very weak this night. This hasn't been a problem before so we hope it will improve.

dined on Tue, 20 Jun 2017

(10)
Relish is always an enjoyable dining experience.

dined on Sat, 17 Jun 2017

(9)
Great meal as always. Only thing that lets this place down is the atmosphere especially for a romantic dinner for two. So much space and opportunity to make a few tables more cosy and private.

dined on Fri, 9 Jun 2017

(10)
Food was amazing not so big so could enjoy entree and main as part of the early bird menu, which was great value

dined on Fri, 9 Jun 2017

(8)
Always great food & service at relish.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Relish on Addison

Cafe by day, fine diner by night Relish on Addison offers a (slightly) fancy dining experience in the heart of Shellharbour Village. A casual cafe by day, Relish is an alternative to the neighbouring fish and chip joints and a great way for tourists to sample the best food and wine from around the country whilst staring out across the Pacific. The menu feels upmarket, yet you won’t need to sell a vital organ come bill time. Lunch takes the form of salads, sandwiches and meatier dishes (the confit Hunter Valley chicken with celeriac cake shouldn’t be missed), however dinner is where chef Tom Laws really shines. There’s duck three ways, seared scallops with house-made chorizo and a wonderfully decadent assiette of seafood. Oh – and no one will judge you should you decide to guzzle champagne cocktails right through dinner. Best dish: Grilled Clarence river baby octopus, cucumber, radish & mint salad, confit lemon, squid ink & chilli vinaigrette

Relish on Addison Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

81
4/5