.

615 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
615 reviews
Recommended
(9.3)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.6)
Atmosphere
(8.4)
bev

dined on Sat, 24 Jun 2017

(8)
Food, as always was excellent. The only problem was the mixed spirit drinks were very weak this night. This hasn't been a problem before so we hope it will improve.

dined on Tue, 20 Jun 2017

(10)
Relish is always an enjoyable dining experience.

dined on Sat, 17 Jun 2017

(9)
Great meal as always. Only thing that lets this place down is the atmosphere especially for a romantic dinner for two. So much space and opportunity to make a few tables more cosy and private.

dined on Fri, 9 Jun 2017

(10)
Food was amazing not so big so could enjoy entree and main as part of the early bird menu, which was great value

dined on Fri, 9 Jun 2017

(8)
Always great food & service at relish.

dined on Sat, 13 May 2017

(10)
We chose 2 course banquet definate valu for money and food of the highest quality AMAZING. Will return again great for family gatherings

dined on Sat, 13 May 2017

(8)
We love relish unfortunately this is the first time we had terrible service. We will definitely still return but it was disappointing

dined on Sat, 13 May 2017

(10)
Good food good value very enjoyable lunch

dined on Fri, 12 May 2017

(10)
Good and services always excellent highly recommend

dined on Thu, 11 May 2017

(9)
Enjoyable evening, good fresh food and hospitable service
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Relish on Addison

Cafe by day, fine diner by night Relish on Addison offers a (slightly) fancy dining experience in the heart of Shellharbour Village. A casual cafe by day, Relish is an alternative to the neighbouring fish and chip joints and a great way for tourists to sample the best food and wine from around the country whilst staring out across the Pacific. The menu feels upmarket, yet you won’t need to sell a vital organ come bill time. Lunch takes the form of salads, sandwiches and meatier dishes (the confit Hunter Valley chicken with celeriac cake shouldn’t be missed), however dinner is where chef Tom Laws really shines. There’s duck three ways, seared scallops with house-made chorizo and a wonderfully decadent assiette of seafood. Oh – and no one will judge you should you decide to guzzle champagne cocktails right through dinner. Best dish: Grilled Clarence river baby octopus, cucumber, radish & mint salad, confit lemon, squid ink & chilli vinaigrette

Number of seats
80
Parking availability
Yes
Takeaway
Yes

Relish on Addison Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

81
4/5