.

956 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
956 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(9.0)
Nikki

dined on Fri, 21 Jul 2017

(10)
Such warm friendly staff, service was top notch! Food, delicious as always. Can't wait to visit again
John OConnell

dined on Sat, 15 Jul 2017

(7)
First time back in a couple of years and pleasantly surprised by the food and service however there is a lot of wear and tear in the premises.

dined on Wed, 12 Jul 2017

(9)
The Reef rules.Wednesday locals night is great value,great vibe,great food & drink,great friendly staff, all round great night we had. Thanks for having us yet again:)
Marie

dined on Tue, 11 Jul 2017

(10)
Thoroughly enjoyable lunch. Food was extremely tasty and well presented. Service was friendly and efficient. Will definitely come again.

dined on Sun, 9 Jul 2017

(9)
Great food, views & service.

dined on Wed, 5 Jul 2017

(9)
Very good food, good value, magnificent views and ambionce

dined on Fri, 30 Jun 2017

(7)
Good food and wine

dined on Sat, 24 Jun 2017

(9)
Excellent meal & service

dined on Tue, 20 Jun 2017

(10)
Excellent views, food delicious, service attentive.

dined on Sat, 17 Jun 2017

(2)
Food was not fine dining, both dishes that we were served had no flavour and do not compare to other fine dining restaurants in the area. I ordered a cheese platter for desert which was served with crackers and a few blueberries. A restaurant that charges these prices should be serving it with freshly made chutneys, relishes etc. Will definitely not dine here again.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Reef

Reef Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

13/20
88