.

956 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
956 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(9.0)

dined on Sun, 20 Aug 2017

(9)
Very nice we going back next Sunday

dined on Sun, 20 Aug 2017

(10)
We had a lovely lunch with a beautiful window seat. The staff were friendly and helpful and the food was great. Will definitely return

dined on Sat, 19 Aug 2017

(6)
Food is quite good but overpriced, mains were quite expensive. Then on top they add $3 per person as a weekend fee, not a lot of money but given they are already on the high side cost wise you'd think they would need to add additional fees. Restaurant could be refurbished.

dined on Thu, 17 Aug 2017

(10)
Excellent experience, could not find fault. Suggest you continue doing what you are doing and hang on to the Chef and kitchen staff

dined on Wed, 16 Aug 2017

(9)
Very happy with the quality of food and service, would return

dined on Wed, 16 Aug 2017

(8)
The service was great, food good. However, it was very hot and felt like the air conditioning wasn't adequate. However, we will most certainly come back, but avoid sitting by the windows. We will recommend your establishment. Julie

dined on Sat, 12 Aug 2017

(4)
Expensive with a limited menu which is quite uninspiring. But it's a beautiful location

dined on Thu, 10 Aug 2017

(10)
Absolutely wonderful night. Superb food and atmosphere.

dined on Wed, 9 Aug 2017

(10)
Good locals night Great value

dined on Wed, 9 Aug 2017

(9)
Thank you for a great night
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Reef

Reef Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

13/20
88