.

45 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

7.8
45 reviews
Recommended
(8.1)
Food
(7.8)
Service
(7.3)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(8.1)

dined on Fri, 7 Dec 2018

(9)
We had to be moved after an hour and a half that we werent aware of at the time or at the time of booking. Then we were informed that booking through DIMMI only allows that 1.5hr time slot. this was a bit disappointing.

dined on Wed, 17 Oct 2018

(8)
Great spot in the CBD, rooftop off the street. Good vibe

dined on Fri, 12 Oct 2018

(8)
They forgot about our order and it took an hour for us to receive it but we each got a free drink each for it and they were very sorry. Food was good though

dined on Fri, 28 Sep 2018

(10)
Great place. Will be back with a group.

dined on Fri, 24 Aug 2018

(8)
Food wasn't that great but the beer prices were sensational!

dined on Tue, 31 Jul 2018

(8)
Fantastic food and service
Chermine Davies

dined on Wed, 11 Jul 2018

(9)
Beautiful roof top view of the city, and food is amazing. I’d definitely go back there again!

dined on Thu, 10 May 2018

(7)
Great Spot in the CBD. Would be back

dined on Fri, 27 Apr 2018

(10)
Great lunch special

dined on Tue, 17 Apr 2018

(10)
Loved the lunch specials - food was delicious and service was great:)
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

About Prince Lane

Located along Murray Street in Perth, Prince Lane is the perfect place to go for date night. Prince Lane's fresh and authentic menus have been inspired by cuisines all around the world. Be prepared to experience tasty drinks and exceptional food including pork belly bites, BBLT sandwich (bacon, fried beetroot, lettuce, tomato, aioli) and spanish mackerel. Go and experience this incredible restaurant for yourself- it really will leave you speechless.

Prince Lane Address

Google Map