.

891 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

7.9
891 reviews
Recommended
(8.1)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(7.6)

dined on Sat, 1 Oct 2016

(8)
Very pleasant experience

dined on Sat, 1 Oct 2016

(5)
We enjoyed the food and the service was very attentive. The drawback for us was being asked if we felt like a couple of glasses of bubbles immediately upon being seated. We said 'yes' thinking we would be presented with a wine list. Within a couple of minutes two small glasses of bubbles were brought to the table and no wine list appeared. We didn't know whether or not they were complimentary until we were leaving and studied the bill to see they were $11 each! Very strange, no opportunity to select a wine from a wine list, no chance to ask for something less or more expensive. Very odd. In recommending this restaurant, we would caution people to ask for the wine list or at least ask the price of the champagne chosen for us upon arrival.

dined on Thu, 29 Sep 2016

(5)
Our waitress informed us that she could not separate our 2 courses. The food was brought at much the same time. As a result, though the food was tasty, the second course was cold.

dined on Tue, 27 Sep 2016

(8)
Great place for pre- show dinner when going to the Palais. Staff attentive and keen to ensure ouir visit was an enjoyable experience.

dined on Sat, 24 Sep 2016

(9)
Fast service and close proximity to the theatre.
FayeCham

dined on Sat, 24 Sep 2016

(10)
great place great location

dined on Sat, 24 Sep 2016

(9)
Fantastic location & timing for quick sharing plates before our show!

dined on Sat, 24 Sep 2016

(9)
Great ambience,excellent staff,delicious food...amazing chips!!! Perfect location to theatre. Great, but fast experience! Thanks well done!
Andrea

dined on Sat, 24 Sep 2016

(8)
delicious brunch
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Specials

25% Off Your Food Bill Outside Seating

Enjoy 25% off your food bill when you dine with us. Drinks will remain at full price. Offer not available in conjunction with any other special, promotion or coupon.
Max. people
14
When
03 Oct 2017 - 24 Dec 2017
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 3:15 PM
When
03 Oct 2017 - 24 Dec 2017
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM
When
27 Dec 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 3:15 PM
When
27 Dec 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM
When
02 Jan 2018 - 20 Jan 2030
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 3:15 PM
When
02 Jan 2018 - 20 Jan 2030
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

25% Off Your Food Bill Inside Seating

Enjoy 25% off your food bill when you dine with us. Drinks will remain at full price. Offer not available in conjunction with any other special, promotion or coupon.
Max. people
14
When
03 Oct 2017 - 24 Dec 2017
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 3:15 PM
When
03 Oct 2017 - 24 Dec 2017
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM
When
27 Dec 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 3:15 PM
When
27 Dec 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM
When
02 Jan 2018 - 20 Jan 2030
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 3:15 PM
When
02 Jan 2018 - 20 Jan 2030
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Phamish Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

79
3.5/5