.

867 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

7.9
867 reviews
Recommended
(8.1)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(7.6)
Atmosphere
(7.7)

dined on Sun, 21 Aug 2016

(8)
Great attentive staff, food cooked well.

dined on Sat, 13 Aug 2016

(8)
Always a great pre theatre dinner with excellent service

dined on Sat, 13 Aug 2016

(5)
Food was standard. Staff were friendly, but it must have been one of those nights where they weren't performing up to scratch. We ordered a total of 5 dishes and got sent two incorrect ones. To their credit they replaced them with the correct one. However we were overcharged for the bill.

dined on Sun, 31 Jul 2016

(9)
All day breakfast is on offer and there is plenty to choose from. We all enjoyed our meals and the GF bread is the best I have ever had.

dined on Sun, 31 Jul 2016

(9)
We came for brunch and it was delicious!

dined on Sun, 31 Jul 2016

(7)
Great service and th food came out very quickly. Good was nice. Coffee was cold and tasteless. Nice place.

dined on Sat, 30 Jul 2016

(9)
Excellent night had before going to the Palais theatre for a show. We had a table for 12 and the service given to us was fast, efficient and very organised. Well done we will certainly return.

dined on Sat, 23 Jul 2016

(8)
great place to dine pre theatre especially if the staff are aware as they always seem to organise the meals without you feeling rushed.
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Specials

Lunch Special Price $15

**Condition: Not valid when another offer is ongoing.
When
13 Jul 2016 - 13 Jul 2017
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Phamish

Feeling phamished? Phamish Food & Wine Bar enjoys prime position in along St Kilda’s picturesque boardwalk. Directly in front of the famous Palais Theatre and Luna Park, this all-day eatery is a star attraction along busy Esplanade. Phamish is housed in a very modern complex with a lovely sun-drenched outdoor terrace where you can spend hours watching people come and go through the iconic Luna Park smile. The menu promises a mix of modern Australian favourites with Mediterranean influences, such as bite-size tapas, hearty Greek salads and lots of fresh dips. Owned and operated by two sisters, it’s easy to see that Phamish is all about family. The pizzas and pastas are all homemade, the large mezze plates are designed to be shared with a glass of wine and there is no shortage of snacks and grazing options for those with smaller appetites. Everything is available for takeaway if you prefer to enjoy your crispy wood fire pizza on the beach. The waiters are friendly and welcoming, the prices are affordable and the serves generous. One thing’s for sure… You won’t be famished after a feed at Phamish! Best dish: Char grilled lamb cutlets over hummus

Phamish Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

79
3.5/5