.

868 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

7.9
868 reviews
Recommended
(8.0)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(7.6)
Atmosphere
(7.6)

dined on Thu, 29 Sep 2016

(5)
Our waitress informed us that she could not separate our 2 courses. The food was brought at much the same time. As a result, though the food was tasty, the second course was cold.

dined on Tue, 27 Sep 2016

(8)
Great place for pre- show dinner when going to the Palais. Staff attentive and keen to ensure ouir visit was an enjoyable experience.

dined on Sat, 24 Sep 2016

(9)
Fast service and close proximity to the theatre.
FayeCham

dined on Sat, 24 Sep 2016

(10)
great place great location

dined on Sat, 24 Sep 2016

(9)
Fantastic location & timing for quick sharing plates before our show!

dined on Sat, 24 Sep 2016

(9)
Great ambience,excellent staff,delicious food...amazing chips!!! Perfect location to theatre. Great, but fast experience! Thanks well done!
Andrea

dined on Sat, 24 Sep 2016

(8)
delicious brunch

dined on Sat, 24 Sep 2016

(5)
Very enjoyable breakfast. My daughter was very happy with the pancakes.
angela snow

dined on Fri, 23 Sep 2016

(9)
tasty food, good service. recommend.

dined on Fri, 23 Sep 2016

(10)
The waiter we had was amazing!
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

Specials

Lunch Special Price $15

**Condition: Not valid when another offer is ongoing.
When
13 Jul 2016 - 13 Jul 2017
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Phamish

Feeling phamished? Phamish Food & Wine Bar enjoys prime position in along St Kilda’s picturesque boardwalk. Directly in front of the famous Palais Theatre and Luna Park, this all-day eatery is a star attraction along busy Esplanade. Phamish is housed in a very modern complex with a lovely sun-drenched outdoor terrace where you can spend hours watching people come and go through the iconic Luna Park smile. The menu promises a mix of modern Australian favourites with Mediterranean influences, such as bite-size tapas, hearty Greek salads and lots of fresh dips. Owned and operated by two sisters, it’s easy to see that Phamish is all about family. The pizzas and pastas are all homemade, the large mezze plates are designed to be shared with a glass of wine and there is no shortage of snacks and grazing options for those with smaller appetites. Everything is available for takeaway if you prefer to enjoy your crispy wood fire pizza on the beach. The waiters are friendly and welcoming, the prices are affordable and the serves generous. One thing’s for sure… You won’t be famished after a feed at Phamish! Best dish: Char grilled lamb cutlets over hummus

Phamish Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

79
3.5/5