.

891 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

7.9
891 reviews
Recommended
(8.1)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(7.6)

dined on Sat, 24 Sep 2016

(5)
Very enjoyable breakfast. My daughter was very happy with the pancakes.
angela snow

dined on Fri, 23 Sep 2016

(9)
tasty food, good service. recommend.

dined on Fri, 23 Sep 2016

(10)
The waiter we had was amazing!

dined on Fri, 23 Sep 2016

(8)
Great location for our meal after a fun time at Luna Park! Perfect place to fill the tummies and rest the weary legs :)

dined on Sun, 11 Sep 2016

(10)
Second time I've been here for brunch, as a visitor to Melbourne. First I went with friends who suggested it; second time I suggested it with a group. I made a booking online; and we had 2 extra people which was no trouble when we got there. Staff are attentive and more than happy to serve and make sure everyone is looked after; including catering to allergies. I haven't eaten here for lunch or dinner, which seems to have less positive e views; but it is great for breakfast. I would definitely come back here next time I'm in the St Kilda area.

dined on Sat, 10 Sep 2016

(9)
Been wanting to try this place for a while. Menu had a great choice. Taste was great Service was good, Bar waiter easy/friendly personality. Needs a few GF Desert options but still a good selection.

dined on Thu, 8 Sep 2016

(9)
Menu offers a good selection of well-prepared small and large plates

dined on Tue, 6 Sep 2016

(9)
Phamish is a pre-Palais favourite. Always a great meal

dined on Tue, 6 Sep 2016

(5)
Quality of food needs ramping up.

dined on Sun, 4 Sep 2016

(6)
IT WAS OK, OUR ORDER WAS MESSED UP TWICE!
page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

Specials

25% Off Your Food Bill Outside Seating

Enjoy 25% off your food bill when you dine with us. Drinks will remain at full price. Offer not available in conjunction with any other special, promotion or coupon.
Max. people
14
When
03 Oct 2017 - 24 Dec 2017
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 3:15 PM
When
03 Oct 2017 - 24 Dec 2017
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM
When
27 Dec 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 3:15 PM
When
27 Dec 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM
When
02 Jan 2018 - 20 Jan 2030
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 3:15 PM
When
02 Jan 2018 - 20 Jan 2030
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

25% Off Your Food Bill Inside Seating

Enjoy 25% off your food bill when you dine with us. Drinks will remain at full price. Offer not available in conjunction with any other special, promotion or coupon.
Max. people
14
When
03 Oct 2017 - 24 Dec 2017
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 3:15 PM
When
03 Oct 2017 - 24 Dec 2017
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM
When
27 Dec 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 3:15 PM
When
27 Dec 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM
When
02 Jan 2018 - 20 Jan 2030
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 3:15 PM
When
02 Jan 2018 - 20 Jan 2030
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Phamish

Feeling phamished? Phamish Food & Wine Bar enjoys prime position in along St Kilda’s picturesque boardwalk. Directly in front of the famous Palais Theatre and Luna Park, this all-day eatery is a star attraction along busy Esplanade. Phamish is housed in a very modern complex with a lovely sun-drenched outdoor terrace where you can spend hours watching people come and go through the iconic Luna Park smile. The menu promises a mix of modern Australian favourites with Mediterranean influences, such as bite-size tapas, hearty Greek salads and lots of fresh dips. Owned and operated by two sisters, it’s easy to see that Phamish is all about family. The pizzas and pastas are all homemade, the large mezze plates are designed to be shared with a glass of wine and there is no shortage of snacks and grazing options for those with smaller appetites. Everything is available for takeaway if you prefer to enjoy your crispy wood fire pizza on the beach. The waiters are friendly and welcoming, the prices are affordable and the serves generous. One thing’s for sure… You won’t be famished after a feed at Phamish! Best dish: Char grilled lamb cutlets over hummus

Phamish Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

79
3.5/5