.

1877 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
1877 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.6)

dined on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

(8)
It was a bit of an adventure getting there through the grungy laneway and the street art. The service was warm and friendly, they looked after the kids well. We were early and even then it was a bit noisy. We particularly liked the different flavours of the various ceviches best .The lamb was tender, melt in your mouth and flavoursome. The servings were small. Dessert was probably the weakest link.

dined on Tue, 3 Oct 2017

(8)
great food. Feed me offer is a great deal

dined on Sat, 23 Sep 2017

(9)
Great food and great service!
julie rae

dined on Thu, 21 Sep 2017

(10)
Make sure you try the fish skewers, cerviche and of course the pisco sour
ALEC BASHINSKY

dined on Wed, 20 Sep 2017

(9)
Fantastic food and amazing flavours. Great selection and some unique tase offerings....loved it.
Jun

dined on Wed, 13 Sep 2017

(10)
Highly recommend this! Special food adventure on Peruvian cuisines! Highlight is the corn cake and wine. Salmon in sour orange sauce is awesome too. Fried chicken and grilled beef skewer are normal standard. Services are so good! Atmosphere is just right!

dined on Sun, 10 Sep 2017

(9)
Wonderful lunch .Great Pisco Sours and corn cakes

dined on Sat, 9 Sep 2017

(10)
Amazing food and drink! Had a marvellous time

dined on Sat, 9 Sep 2017

(7)
We had the set menu which was really delicious but as a table of 3, we noticed that the table of four next to us had exactly the same portions. The pricing structure seems a bit out of wack as they are paying more for the same amount.

dined on Wed, 6 Sep 2017

(9)
Excellent "Feed Me" menu where the chef selects an array of share dishes from the menu. Excellent wine list particularly with the South American reds.
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

Specials

Peruvian lunchtime

Peruvian lunchtime @ Pastuso. The menu features a range of tasty Peruvian style buns @ $16 each, 7 days a week, 12-3pm. Book now.
When
15 May 2017 - 31 Jan 2018
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Pastuso Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

4.5/5