.

1877 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
1877 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.6)

dined on Fri, 26 May 2017

(9)
Absolutely great place in the city. Food was great - and the service even better. Lauren (I think her name was) our waitress really looked after us, and was attentive and gave great advice on the food and wine. The wine list was also enjoyable, with some great European wines of good quality. I'd definitely go back again.

dined on Thu, 25 May 2017

(8)
Staff was quite argumentative, not in a positive way. She also forget the order and took the wrong order.
Paul

dined on Sat, 20 May 2017

(9)
Terrific interaction with chef at our table, much appreciated.

dined on Tue, 16 May 2017

(8)
Food was good, ceviches needed a little more flavour. Service was good, a little pushy on ordering though

dined on Mon, 1 May 2017

(10)
Always a great atmosphere. Food is exceptional, full of flavour and extra unique difference that's desired.

dined on Sun, 30 Apr 2017

(9)
Excellent staff. Food fabulous. Staff recormmendations perfect. Wine list good. Already booked to go back. Thank you.
Jean-Michel

dined on Fri, 28 Apr 2017

(9)
consistently good

dined on Fri, 20 Oct 2017

(7)
Overall nice experience.

dined on Fri, 20 Oct 2017

(9)
Friendly and helpful staff

dined on Sat, 7 Oct 2017

(7)
Ran out of a few dishes when we got there (8pm), but overall was a great dining experience. Food service was pretty fast which is great!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Peruvian lunchtime

Peruvian lunchtime @ Pastuso. The menu features a range of tasty Peruvian style buns @ $16 each, 7 days a week, 12-3pm. Book now.
When
15 May 2017 - 31 Jan 2018
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Pastuso Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

4.5/5