.

1877 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
1877 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.6)

dined on Fri, 11 Aug 2017

(10)
Amazing food as always! Service is also top notch. This is without a doubt one of the best restaurants in Melbourne!!

dined on Fri, 11 Aug 2017

(10)
Food was absolutely delicious. First time eaying Peruvian food and will definitely recommend this restaurant

dined on Thu, 10 Aug 2017

(9)
This restaurant situated in the heart of Melbourne. As you enter the place you are welcomed by a modern/cosmopolitan setting. Sitting in any table in the upper deck you have a wonderful view of the whole restaurant . The menu offers a wide variety of mouth-watering starters, main courses and desserts. The staff is ok, and the price seems reasonable considering the (excellent) level of the restaurant. For this reason I highly recommend going to the Pastuso restaurant.
Michael Layland

dined on Wed, 9 Aug 2017

(10)
Really friendly service. Highly organised. Great atmosphere. Good themed food and matching drinks. Food was great.

dined on Wed, 9 Aug 2017

(10)
Great place, wonderful food - we'll be back

dined on Tue, 8 Aug 2017

(10)
Awesome. It was my associate's birthday and he could not believe the amazing food, so immaculately presented and backed up with smart service!
Caryn

dined on Sun, 6 Aug 2017

(10)
Every mouthful was outstanding. We tried so many different dishes and absolutely loved every single one! Would definitely go back again.

dined on Sun, 6 Aug 2017

(10)
Such an easy place to have a long lazy Sunday lunch with a good friend.

dined on Fri, 4 Aug 2017

(10)
Food and service was absolutely top notch. Had a fantastic time
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Peruvian lunchtime

Peruvian lunchtime @ Pastuso. The menu features a range of tasty Peruvian style buns @ $16 each, 7 days a week, 12-3pm. Book now.
When
15 May 2017 - 31 Jan 2018
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Pastuso Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

4.5/5