.

1877 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
1877 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.6)
Rachel

dined on Sat, 2 Sep 2017

(10)
Really tasty! Loved the snapper ceviche & pisco cocktails!

dined on Sat, 2 Sep 2017

(10)
Must start the meal with their signature sour drink - was great! Dinner is amazing, great tastes, but if in a group and getting set menu, sometimes you can feel like you don't get enough.
Rachel

dined on Fri, 1 Sep 2017

(9)
Great place to experience Peruvian cuisine!

dined on Thu, 31 Aug 2017

(9)
Great night. Ceviche was excellent. BBQ meats excellent. Loved th wines and the Peruvian pilsner.

dined on Sat, 26 Aug 2017

(10)
Amazing food, wonderful service and ambience. I always love eating out at Pastuso.
James

dined on Thu, 24 Aug 2017

(10)
Great restaurant in a cool location. Have comeback over the years and is always great.

dined on Fri, 18 Aug 2017

(9)
We did the chef's selection menu $65 pp/6 dishes for my husband's birthday. The atmosphere was fantastic and our server was friendly and helpful although busy. We found the food came out a bit quickly but this is probably due to our desire to eat early (6:30) and their desire to turn the table. The pisco sour was fab and good Argentinian red wines too. Our favourite dishes were the appetisers and dessert, the main didn't seem too special. Overall would recommend as we had a lovely time.

dined on Fri, 18 Aug 2017

(10)
Awesome place. Wonderful food with great flavor and a real difference. Highly recommended

dined on Thu, 17 Aug 2017

(7)
We had the set menu which was a great recommendation and fed us thoroughly. Each dish was well presented , service was great and overall atmosphere was fantastic. Highly recommended experience. Will go again next time to try out rest of the menu.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Peruvian lunchtime

Peruvian lunchtime @ Pastuso. The menu features a range of tasty Peruvian style buns @ $16 each, 7 days a week, 12-3pm. Book now.
When
15 May 2017 - 31 Jan 2018
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Pastuso Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

4.5/5