.

1877 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
1877 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.6)

dined on Sun, 20 Aug 2017

(9)
Beautiful food. The service was great and very helpful. Had the smoked lamb shoulder it was amazing. Highly recommended to all!!!

dined on Sat, 19 Aug 2017

(10)
Great food and service. Loved it

dined on Sat, 19 Aug 2017

(10)
First time at Pastuso and will definitely be back. Food was amazing and delicious. Service was fantastic.
Allen

dined on Sat, 19 Aug 2017

(9)
Great place, food and service! I'm glad I've chosen this place for my 31st birthday dinner there with my girlfriends, awesome experience.
Pete

dined on Sat, 19 Aug 2017

(8)
Come hungry if you order the Chef's menu

dined on Fri, 18 Aug 2017

(9)
Great food and atmosphere but it's popularity means that getting attentive service can be challenging at times.

dined on Fri, 18 Aug 2017

(9)
Great atmosphere, food, and service, loved it and cant wait to go again. our 'foodie friends from Adelaide who are hard to impress loved it!

dined on Thu, 17 Aug 2017

(9)
Great food, service and atmosphere.
Anne

dined on Mon, 14 Aug 2017

(8)
Great Peruvian food
Sheelagh

dined on Sat, 12 Aug 2017

(9)
Fun night out with visitors from sydney
page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

Specials

Peruvian lunchtime

Peruvian lunchtime @ Pastuso. The menu features a range of tasty Peruvian style buns @ $16 each, 7 days a week, 12-3pm. Book now.
When
15 May 2017 - 31 Jan 2018
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Pastuso Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

4.5/5