.

900 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.3
900 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(7.6)
Jeff

dined on Fri, 30 Sep 2016

(8)
Good, reliable, hearty italian food. Service was a bit average on that particular night, normally it's fine, and they are generally very friendly.

dined on Thu, 22 Sep 2016

(9)
good place for Italian food

dined on Fri, 16 Sep 2016

(7)
Bit expensive for what it was but the food was nice

dined on Thu, 15 Sep 2016

(9)
Always a pleasant dining experience at Pane e Vino!
Bennett

dined on Sat, 10 Sep 2016

(8)
Good food, nice drinks, great service.

dined on Wed, 7 Sep 2016

(10)
Always Great Food, great service and great value!
Paul

dined on Sat, 3 Sep 2016

(8)
Good honest Italian food.
Renee

dined on Sat, 27 Aug 2016

(8)
Good food, good service

dined on Fri, 26 Aug 2016

(9)
Service lacking entre was forgotten, as well as half of the deserts However awesome food!

dined on Mon, 22 Aug 2016

(6)
Very noisy and the service was slow. One glass of wine was not delivered and appeared on the bill which of course we refused to pay.However the food of a good standard.
page: 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

About Pane E Vino

Pane E Vino Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

87
3.5/5