.

871 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.1
871 reviews
Recommended
(8.4)
Food
(8.1)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(7.5)
Peter Ascough

dined on Wed, 27 Jul 2016

(9)
Good quality food with excellent service. A bit noisy at lunchtime due to its central business district location.
Brendan

dined on Sat, 23 Jul 2016

(8)
Great food and service but a little too loud
Tessa Ho

dined on Sat, 23 Jul 2016

(3)
Very ordinary pasta dishes drowned in heavy tomato sauce. Not worth the visit.
Steve Watson

dined on Thu, 21 Jul 2016

(10)
Another good experience at Pane E Vino.

dined on Wed, 20 Jul 2016

(9)
Great value for money and very friendly staff

dined on Tue, 19 Jul 2016

(8)
This is a great place to eat
Jacquie

dined on Sat, 16 Jul 2016

(10)
Love this restaurant, never lets us down :0) Very good real Italian food Very good real Italian service Both with a great atmosphere and very good value.
Julie-Anne

dined on Fri, 15 Jul 2016

(9)
Always great food,this visit they didn't have our booking recorded but luckily we got a table on a very busy Friday night.

dined on Thu, 14 Jul 2016

(9)
I had the lunch special and it was delicious. Ready quickly for a work lunch break and the wait staff were attentive and helpful.

dined on Mon, 11 Jul 2016

(7)
food is nice. will come back next time.
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

About Pane E Vino

On bread alone It may be true that man (or woman) cannot live on bread alone, but add some wine and you’ll be thinking otherwise. That’s where Pane e Vino, located in Brisbane’s CBD, takes its cue and if the number of satisfied patrons is anything to go by, they appear to be onto a winner. Open early, this cafe is a popular spot for that first jump-start morning coffee, a casual lunch or an after-work pick me up. The menu changes with the seasons but you can be sure they’ll have Panini (sandwiches served on Turkish bread with shoestring fries), a selection of tasty pasta dishes and share plates, perfect for unwinding with friends after a long weekend. Best dish: Spaghetti alla marinara

Number of seats
100
Parking availability
Yes
Takeaway
Yes

Pane E Vino Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

87
3.5/5