.

891 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.3
891 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(7.5)

dined on Sat, 3 Dec 2016

(7)
Was ok food look great but was oily meal size was large and friendly staff

dined on Tue, 29 Nov 2016

(9)
Good food although some dishes have changed slightly and aren't as good anymore such as the Gnocchi and no longer serve steak Panini.

dined on Fri, 11 Nov 2016

(10)
Beautiful food and the service was very well done

dined on Fri, 11 Nov 2016

(8)
service was lacking a bit and slow, but worth the wait for the meals which were freshly prepared and tasty.

dined on Fri, 4 Nov 2016

(8)
Had an enjoyable dinner with friends, all the pasta dishes was delicious,however my snapper was a bit bland. We ordered tiramisu for dessert, it was amazing!
Julie-Anne

dined on Fri, 4 Nov 2016

(9)
Great dinner with friendly service

dined on Tue, 25 Oct 2016

(9)
Just great Italian fare... With great service.
Julie-Anne

dined on Fri, 21 Oct 2016

(9)
Love the change of menu. Enjoyed the risotto and wine.

dined on Tue, 18 Oct 2016

(9)
Consistent taste!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Pane E Vino

On bread alone It may be true that man (or woman) cannot live on bread alone, but add some wine and you’ll be thinking otherwise. That’s where Pane e Vino, located in Brisbane’s CBD, takes its cue and if the number of satisfied patrons is anything to go by, they appear to be onto a winner. Open early, this cafe is a popular spot for that first jump-start morning coffee, a casual lunch or an after-work pick me up. The menu changes with the seasons but you can be sure they’ll have Panini (sandwiches served on Turkish bread with shoestring fries), a selection of tasty pasta dishes and share plates, perfect for unwinding with friends after a long weekend. Best dish: Spaghetti alla marinara

Pane E Vino Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

87
3.5/5