.

888 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.3
888 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(7.5)
Sikorski Barbara

dined on Fri, 16 Dec 2016

(6)
Very casual easy place to eat that has good daily specials

dined on Mon, 12 Dec 2016

(8)
Food was generally good and service attentive, given that it was not a busy night. Observed some staff are new and inexperienced with menu items.

dined on Sat, 10 Dec 2016

(9)
Yummy dinner & very friendly. Thank you.
Danni

dined on Sat, 10 Dec 2016

(9)
Absolutely outstanding flavours.

dined on Thu, 8 Dec 2016

(9)
Good food and good service. Will recommend to friends

dined on Tue, 6 Dec 2016

(9)
Great pasta, steak was a bit over-cooked than what we have ordered but we generally enjoyed the experience. Service is very welcoming and friendly. Will be back to try other dishes.

dined on Sat, 3 Dec 2016

(7)
Was ok food look great but was oily meal size was large and friendly staff

dined on Tue, 29 Nov 2016

(9)
Good food although some dishes have changed slightly and aren't as good anymore such as the Gnocchi and no longer serve steak Panini.

dined on Fri, 11 Nov 2016

(10)
Beautiful food and the service was very well done
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Pane E Vino

On bread alone It may be true that man (or woman) cannot live on bread alone, but add some wine and you’ll be thinking otherwise. That’s where Pane e Vino, located in Brisbane’s CBD, takes its cue and if the number of satisfied patrons is anything to go by, they appear to be onto a winner. Open early, this cafe is a popular spot for that first jump-start morning coffee, a casual lunch or an after-work pick me up. The menu changes with the seasons but you can be sure they’ll have Panini (sandwiches served on Turkish bread with shoestring fries), a selection of tasty pasta dishes and share plates, perfect for unwinding with friends after a long weekend. Best dish: Spaghetti alla marinara

Pane E Vino Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

87
3.5/5