.

812 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8
812 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(7.8)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(7.7)
Larissa

dined on Sun, 16 Jul 2017

(4)
Average Would not come back

dined on Sat, 8 Jul 2017

(8)
Haven't been for a few years, but the quality is still there and exceptional service. Their formula obviously works.
Howard

dined on Sat, 1 Jul 2017

(8)
Great service Duck ragu was great

dined on Wed, 28 Jun 2017

(9)
Genuine friendly service. Perfect place to catch up with your friends or family members for fun and cozy dinner.

dined on Sat, 24 Jun 2017

(10)
The staff and service are excellent. Good variety on the menu. Food is always great. Take away menu also great. Would definitely recommend.

dined on Wed, 31 May 2017

(9)
Excellent service. A little noisy.
Mark

dined on Mon, 29 May 2017

(9)
Looked at the menu and could not go past the duck ragu with the orecchiette. Bellissimo.

dined on Fri, 19 May 2017

(10)
Came to the restaurant at 6pm on a Friday, had very prompt service, the food was delicious and portion sizes were reasonable. Good value for money - we used our Entertainment book which made it even more affordable. Definitely would come back again!

dined on Thu, 18 May 2017

(10)
Loved it. Will definitely be back!

dined on Sun, 14 May 2017

(10)
Delightful menu and first rate service on Mother's Day. She was happy! Need I say more?
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Pane E Vino

On bread alone It may be true that man (or woman) cannot live on bread alone, but add some wine and you’ll be thinking otherwise. That’s where Pane e Vino, located in Brisbane’s CBD, takes its cue and if the number of satisfied patrons is anything to go by, they appear to be onto a winner. Open early, this cafe is a popular spot for that first jump-start morning coffee, a casual lunch or an after-work pick me up. The menu changes with the seasons but you can be sure they’ll have Panini (sandwiches served on Turkish bread with shoestring fries), a selection of tasty pasta dishes and share plates, perfect for unwinding with friends after a long weekend. Best dish: Spaghetti alla marinara

Pane E Vino Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

87
3.5/5