.

900 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.3
900 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(7.6)
Tessa Ho

dined on Sat, 23 Jul 2016

(3)
Very ordinary pasta dishes drowned in heavy tomato sauce. Not worth the visit.
Steve Watson

dined on Thu, 21 Jul 2016

(10)
Another good experience at Pane E Vino.

dined on Wed, 20 Jul 2016

(9)
Great value for money and very friendly staff

dined on Tue, 19 Jul 2016

(8)
This is a great place to eat
Jacquie

dined on Sat, 16 Jul 2016

(10)
Love this restaurant, never lets us down :0) Very good real Italian food Very good real Italian service Both with a great atmosphere and very good value.
Julie-Anne

dined on Fri, 15 Jul 2016

(9)
Always great food,this visit they didn't have our booking recorded but luckily we got a table on a very busy Friday night.

dined on Thu, 14 Jul 2016

(9)
I had the lunch special and it was delicious. Ready quickly for a work lunch break and the wait staff were attentive and helpful.

dined on Mon, 11 Jul 2016

(7)
food is nice. will come back next time.

dined on Sat, 9 Jul 2016

(10)
Fantastic service and food....wife's birthday diner with friends.

dined on Fri, 8 Jul 2016

(10)
Love going back to Pane E Vino. The food is amazing, service fantastic and a great lively atmosphere.
page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

About Pane E Vino

Pane E Vino Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

87
3.5/5