.

462 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

7.9
462 reviews
Recommended
(8.1)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.0)
Value for money
(7.4)
Atmosphere
(8.0)

dined on Sat, 9 Dec 2017

(10)
I thought i got the address wrong while heading there as it was surrounded by residential buildings. this is really a hidden gem. Restaurant is very spacious and quiet, food is presented nicely and you could opt to dine at the table in the small court yard to make it a different dining experience

dined on Thu, 4 Jan 2018

(9)
The panacota desert is one of a kind

dined on Fri, 29 Dec 2017

(10)
The light lunch we chose was beautifully prepared and typically Japanese well done.
sidney

dined on Fri, 22 Dec 2017

(8)
Good food & service.

dined on Sat, 16 Dec 2017

(9)
the lunch special on offer right now is great value

dined on Fri, 20 Oct 2017

(7)
Tuna steak was lovely!
Evan Wiener

dined on Sat, 7 Oct 2017

(6)
Food was ok. Served cold. Ambience seemed family oriented - very bright. Service was uncoordinated and dishes came out very quickly.

dined on Thu, 21 Sep 2017

(7)
Food was good Staff were very friendly

dined on Sat, 26 Aug 2017

(8)
Wabi Sabi Garden gets a thumbs-up from us!

dined on Tue, 15 Aug 2017

(10)
Incredible food! Thoroughly enjoy the bento box.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

About Oshukuji Dokoro Fujitei

Located in St Kilda, Oshukuji Dokoro Fujitei is the perfect spot to visit with friends when you have a craving for delicious Japanese cuisine. Get ready to experience their delicious Japanese menu featuring chicken kara age and tuna sashimi salad with wasabi dressing. It’s an experience that will keep you coming back. Best dish: tuna sashimi salad with wasabi dressing

Oshukuji Dokoro Fujitei Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

88
4.5/5