.

385 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

9
385 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(9.2)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(8.9)
Pandora

dined on Sun, 28 May 2017

(10)
This is the first time we have been to Nunzio's and it certainly will not be our last. The food was absolutely delicious and very reasonably priced. We had cannelloni to share as a starter, the taste was fantastic and it literally melted in your mouth. I had the chicken and my husband had the lamb shank as a main, both were faultless and really enjoyable. we are so pleased that we have discovered this gem and cant wait to return with family and friends.

dined on Sat, 20 May 2017

(10)
We had an amazing night. Great atmosphere, live musicians were fabulous, service was impeccable and our meals were delicious. Will definitely be back.

dined on Sat, 20 May 2017

(10)
How good was this place - honestly, best restaurant in Perth for a great night out. And the entertainment was AWESOME! Food - fabulous, service - personal, atmosphere - best yet. If you like a bit of southern Italy - can't go past this one. Totally recommend.

dined on Sat, 20 May 2017

(10)
This was our first visit and we picked the restaurant purely from the great reviews, so would like to add our wonderful experience to the list. We will definitely be back and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone wanting quality food with very generous portions, quality WA wines (without an exorbitant markup!) & great service in a relaxed but refined atmosphere. We also loved the entertainment - a quartet (2 singers, violinist & piano accordionist) that roved around the restaurant singing happy birthdays, classic italian songs & requests. A fun & memorable night for every member of our table of 8 (ranging in age from 15-80) - and with a pretty reasonable pricetag, considering the high level of quality. 10/10!

dined on Fri, 19 May 2017

(9)
We were made to feel welcome at the door; knowledgeable and friendly staff, tasty excellent value food. We lingered chatting and enjoying ourselves after dinner, and not once were we hurried or pressured out the door.

dined on Sat, 13 May 2017

(6)
The food and service was good but the music was so loud we could not talk or hear our conversations with our friends, it was a bit too much, maybe a break in between the music so that patrons can dine in peace, would make our night more pleasant.

dined on Fri, 5 May 2017

(9)
We enjoyed a lovely evening at Nunzios's. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable, wine list extensive and food delicious. Dessert was an absolute highlight make sure you leave room.

dined on Tue, 2 May 2017

(8)
Service wasn't what it is normally. People on table didn't receive their meals together

dined on Sun, 30 Apr 2017

(10)
Great restaurant, now a monthly treat.

dined on Sat, 29 Apr 2017

(10)
Amazing food and service as always.
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5