.

502 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.9
502 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(9.3)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.9)

dined on Sat, 30 Dec 2017

(6)
The food was very nice but the the waiters and waitresses were constantly at our table trying to take plates before we had finished eating. It was quiet in the restaurant and maybe that was the reason but the whole meal just felt very rushed.

dined on Sat, 30 Dec 2017

(9)
Great Staff & Management, wonderful food.

dined on Fri, 29 Dec 2017

(10)
Exceptional Italian Food.

dined on Sun, 24 Dec 2017

(10)
Great atmosphere, service and food! Highly recommend it!

dined on Sat, 23 Dec 2017

(6)
Great service, very very average food.

dined on Fri, 1 Dec 2017

(6)
Friendly waiters, and reasonably attentive. However we found we had to wait a bit for our entrees, main and dessert. Maybe because there was a huge group booking. Nice atmosphere - not too noisy unlike 95% of other Perth restaurants.

dined on Fri, 17 Nov 2017

(7)
I would nor call it fine dining. The food was good but not great. The service was cordial. The wine list was good and well priced.

dined on Fri, 17 Nov 2017

(8)
Regular patron. Always good.

dined on Sat, 4 Nov 2017

(10)
The food is AMAZING!!! And I love the fun atmosphere with a singer and accordion player. Such a great place for any occasion.
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5