.

385 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

9
385 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(9.2)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(8.9)
Mal

dined on Sat, 8 Jul 2017

(9)
Food was delicious and the service was great! A "very Italian" restaurant that I am planning to go back to. Had three Italians playing a piano accordion, violin and vocals; all playing Italian traditional music and of course singing in Italian. Added to the already good atmosphere!

dined on Fri, 7 Jul 2017

(10)
Our night was made so much more enjoyable because of the Host Nunzio
John

dined on Fri, 30 Jun 2017

(8)
Great service and very tasty food.

dined on Thu, 22 Jun 2017

(9)
Amazing experience
Leanne

dined on Fri, 16 Jun 2017

(9)
We enjoyed the attention to detail of the friendly waitstaff. I can recommend the lamb shank, truffle tortellini and cannelloni. The desserts were the right size to finish off a nice meal.

dined on Tue, 13 Jun 2017

(10)
As fantastic as the food was i'd have to say the service made the experience better.

dined on Sat, 10 Jun 2017

(8)
Good food, service was mostly attentive. A good restaurant that we would return to

dined on Sat, 10 Jun 2017

(10)
Good varied selection on the menu, the food was excellent with good service. Complimentary bread roll and herb butter was a nice touch. Drinks menu was also good. The only area where there could be an improvement is the tea and coffee. The coffee was ok, the tea was served with a Tetley tea bag in a glass of hot water. With the high quality of food and service it would have been nicer if loose tea was served in a pot and the coffee could be improved. Otherwise a great night.

dined on Fri, 9 Jun 2017

(9)
Good food, excellent service.
Jay

dined on Fri, 9 Jun 2017

(9)
Excellent fresh local fish and perfectly cooked, beautifully presented pasta in an elegant setting easily accessible in the middle of Fremantle
page: 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5