.

502 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.9
502 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(9.3)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.9)

dined on Sat, 3 Feb 2018

(9)
First time here. Food and staff were nice. We will come back.

dined on Sat, 3 Feb 2018

(10)
Was a perfect experience. Loved the fact it was intimate and authentic, and the food and service didn’t disappoint.

dined on Sat, 3 Feb 2018

(8)
Beautiful food, lovely venue, efficient service!
Frank McDermott

dined on Sun, 28 Jan 2018

(10)
Quality food well presented and served by polite knowledgeable staff
Marnie

dined on Thu, 25 Jan 2018

(9)
Nunzio's really delivered for our special family dinner - we felt looked after by the very professional staff who provided wine and food expertise where needed, the restaurant fit-out was lovely and the atmosphere calm, and food was enjoyed.

dined on Thu, 25 Jan 2018

(9)
Very cozy and quiet

dined on Sat, 20 Jan 2018

(10)
Amazing night from our time spent with Nunzio talking to us about his life in Fremantle, to the wonderful impeccable service of our waitress Lisa to the amazing food and wine. We had a lovely evening.

dined on Sat, 20 Jan 2018

(10)
A gem in Fremantle...

dined on Sun, 14 Jan 2018

(10)
Thought the restaurant was very well furnished. The table for 8 was ideal in that it was a square and enabled conversation around the table.
page: 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5