.

420 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.9
420 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(9.1)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.8)

dined on Wed, 20 Sep 2017

(10)
Best Italian wine, food, and service I have had in a long time. It was our anniversary and the staff made us feel special. Highly recommend
Ashley

dined on Wed, 20 Sep 2017

(9)
Great authentic experience

dined on Wed, 20 Sep 2017

(10)
An absolutely delicious meal with perfect service. Dined on a Dimmi weekly special.

dined on Tue, 19 Sep 2017

(9)
Food was tasty and well presented.

dined on Tue, 19 Sep 2017

(10)
Fabulous personalities. Fabulous food.

dined on Tue, 19 Sep 2017

(10)
We went this restaurant for the first time for my husband birthday and we really enjoyed everything. The atmosphere was quite nice, so many tables in an old house style restaurant. The service was quite nice and warm too. Lamb shank, beef carpaccio and handmade pasta were all delicious. They even prepared a plate with a desert with Happy Birthday message and brought it down to a table and sang for us which made it even more memorable Birthday. We really liked there and will go back!! We wish we could know this restaurant earlier... Worth visiting definitely!!!

dined on Sun, 17 Sep 2017

(10)
A very professionally run restaurant, which is certainly reflected in the excellent food and service. We would definitely recommend this restaurant and will certainly be returning. Thank you to the team at Nunzio's for restoring our faith in excellent food and service when eating out!

dined on Thu, 14 Sep 2017

(7)
Nice food but pricey
Tanya Finnie

dined on Thu, 14 Sep 2017

(9)
A real grown up restaurant in a homely environment with great service and considerate staff.

dined on Thu, 14 Sep 2017

(8)
Enjoyed the evening. Lovely presentation for entrees. Hot delicious main meals. Service was prompt and friendly.
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5