.

502 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.9
502 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(9.3)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.9)
Leigh

dined on Tue, 27 Feb 2018

(9)
Fabulous food .... service ..... atmosphere.... highly recommended! :)

dined on Sat, 24 Feb 2018

(10)
Staff very friendly and attentive - food traditional Italian and very well done ! Will be back again when we visit Perth ! The home made pasta was fantastic and husband had lamb and daughter had steak which was equally fab - I’m a fussy eater so highly recommend !

dined on Sat, 24 Feb 2018

(9)
A nice meal & excellent staff.
dean

dined on Fri, 23 Feb 2018

(9)
Excellent service

dined on Tue, 20 Feb 2018

(10)
Loved every minute here. It was our anniversary & we were surprised by a lovely plate written with Happy Anniversary containing 2 shots of limoncello.
Deidre

dined on Fri, 16 Feb 2018

(8)
Great spot for fine dining and great service, for a special occasion it is worth paying more for the great food and service. Well done Nunzio's

dined on Tue, 13 Feb 2018

(9)
Great Atmosphere and brilliant menu.

dined on Wed, 7 Feb 2018

(10)
Really enjoyable dining

dined on Sat, 3 Feb 2018

(10)
Thoroughly enjoyable evening and would recommend for a special occasion. Decor and ambience were excellent. The service by Riccardo our waiter was impeccable. Will definitely recommend this restaurant.
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5