.

502 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.9
502 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(9.3)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.9)

dined on Sat, 31 Mar 2018

(6)
Food was ok room was quite loud and drinks service was unusual. We asked for a vodka martini with a twist of lemon but ended up with an olive and a strange taste of lemon in the martini.

dined on Sat, 31 Mar 2018

(9)
Fabulous service and great food with good wine list.

dined on Thu, 29 Mar 2018

(9)
Delicious foods, excellent suggestions by staff for meals and cocktails of the day, lovely staff and timely service of foods, we were SUPER impressed with our entrees (the carpaccio and prosciutto dishes) and with the portion sizes of each meal. Thank you for an excellent night out!

dined on Thu, 22 Mar 2018

(9)
Lovely dining experience with superb food and service Special mention to our Italian waiter from Verona who was very attentive and chasten away to us Only negative point is that my sister and I felt that it was expensive in comparison to prices at home in Scotland

dined on Sat, 17 Mar 2018

(7)
Amazing cuttlefish cooked with a light hand. Nice atmosphere in small rooms with tables spaced reasonably apart so you don't intrude on other patrons' conversations. Initial lack of service was recognised and rectified and thereafter very efficient.

dined on Wed, 14 Mar 2018

(10)
Always a wonderful experience
Bruce

dined on Fri, 9 Mar 2018

(9)
Hand made gnocchi is the best

dined on Fri, 9 Mar 2018

(10)
Nunzio's was an absolute delight! Exquisite food and wonderful service. A beautiful experience! Highly recommended. The Four cheese Gnocci was to die for! The host was the most delightful man and made the dining experience all the more enjoyable....

dined on Thu, 8 Mar 2018

(9)
Service was impeccable, loved the atmosphere of this gorgeous restaurant, have already recommended to others!

dined on Sun, 4 Mar 2018

(0)
Worst dining experience in years. Food was terrible. Absolutely nothing positive to say about this place.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5